Member Reviews for Hopnel Signature Series Tuxedo Tie Tank Divider - Yamaha V-Star 1100

Hopnel Signature Series Tuxedo Tie Tank Divider - Yamaha V-Star 1100

Buy Now. Earn 54 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BBP-Y60-313BO
MSRP: 59.95
Price: $53.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $5.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.27 (based on 26 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
4 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/09/12 by
Dave Walker (dps4045) from El Paso, TX, US, for a 2006 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Well, the item looks very good. Pouch is bigger than I expected, thats good. The only reason I bought this item was because the picture depicts the pouch with a clear window where you can see your phone. I like to have my phone handy and it's nice to see if you have an incoming call.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/25/11 by
Winton (Winton) from Buderim QLD, Australia, , Australia, for a 2004, 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

very happy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/23/11 by
Snowy (Kiwimagic) from , , for a 2009 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

looks great, has slot in leather buy the seat , but nothing lines up with it ???
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/06 by
Ellis (hunter72116) from North Little Rock, AR, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

love it..... put small all my small nesessary things that need to go with me in it.....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/30/06 by
Bret Bradford (bradfordb) from Eagle River, AK, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Convenient twist off and go design. It really dresses up the tank too. I like it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/05 by
Scott (ironman1964) from Longmont, CO, for a 2011 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very easy to install, and looks great. The pouch is pretty big, but some of the other bibs I have seen with pockets don't look like they could hold more than a stick of gum...whats the point?
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/06/05 by
Stephen Day (sday66061) from Olathe, KS, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

The tuxedo tie fits well around the instrument cluster, but the storage ouch was sewn on crooked. Most people don't notice, but I do and it bugs me. I'm also concerned about how long the velcro closure is going to last, but so far so good.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/05 by
Scott Bogard (sbogard) from Waterloo, IA, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Adds some style to the tank on my bike. It's also a great place to store sunglasses or the cell phone. Easy to install.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/07/04 by
Mark (maczab1) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

have without the ostrich look, pocket is a little large. Looks great on the tank.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/17/04 by
dosmena (dosmena) from Monrovia, CA, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

no surprises - exactly what you'd think you'd get
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/16/04 by
martin racette (bizoune) from Val-Morin, QC, CA, for a 2013 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

presque pareil mais avec Stud en plus
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/18/04 by
Phil (heyseed) from kearney, NE, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

easy mounting, good quality, and a very nice fit!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/15/04 by
Jason Jones (ilovesocal) from Orange, CA, United States, for a 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Not real leather, but looks sharp nevertheless. We'll see how much "weathering" this piece can take. I just installed it. Does not come with allan wrench.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Hopnel Signature Series Tuxedo Tie Tank Divider - Yamaha V-Star 1100 also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET