Member Reviews for Hopnel Signature Series Windshield Tri-Pouch w/ Velcro Closure for Memphis Shades Fat Boy Windshield

Hopnel Signature Series Windshield Tri-Pouch w/ Velcro Closure for Memphis Shades Fat Boy Windshield

Buy Now. Earn 126 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BBP-HD90-193BK
MSRP: 69.95
Price: $62.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $6.96 today!
Special Order Item. Ships in approximately 10 Business Days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 362 reviews)

Breakdown:
18 Reviews
14 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 40    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/17/11 by
(CrashBensir) from Manchester, PA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Nice size pouches to place all the stuff out of my pockets I don't want falling out while riding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/28/09 by
scott abston (scottabston) from ringgold, GA, United States, for a 2006 black 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

nice but gets in way of speaker on bars
Review Details 

0 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/09/08 by
Steve (SandB) from Courtland, VA, United States, for a 2006 black and silver 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

great for small things
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/29/08 by
Big John (jehedrick52) from Pella, IA, United States, for a 2005 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

a great place for camera,glasses,phone,ect
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/01/08 by
Jim (SINDER22) from Plantation, FL, United States, for a 2004 Red and black 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Bags look nice however the corners fold down slightly.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 11/19/07 by
Rob Bowen (tunafish1800) from Chattaroy, WA, United States, for a 2004 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

The idea is great... the problem with this pouch system is in the mounting... if you put anything of substance (weight) in them they pull away from the windshield and flop over.... if the mounting strap was above the pouches, rather than underneath the pouches. This pouch storage system would be worth the extravagant price you'll pay for some plastic and thread.
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/11/07 by
Bill (nyupstate06) from shirley, NY, for a 2002 black 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

dont really care for it. sticks out on the ends and kinda hangs like the plastic inside is a little cheap
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/03/07 by
richard combs (ricksVTX) from LAKELAND, FL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

few modfications,too make fit factory windshield
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/02/07 by
Geremy Watkins (mooney11) from Adolphus, KY, US, for a 02 candy apple red 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Read the note,you Will have to punch holes in the mount tab if yoju don't have memphis shade,simple mod. still a good acc.,
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/03/06 by
michael (jmhuskin) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a '02 Orange 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Had this on a Memphis fats, then put is on my new Switch blade wind shield. Had to notch new holes and the SB has more curve to it and makes all the pouch flaps touch. I may take it off and put on a single bag.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/06 by
randy (scubarandy) from Clarklake, MI, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I like the way it looks. and is useful for small items
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/06 by
chris mccurry (leomc) from rossville, GA, United States, for a burnt orange 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

easy. look great too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/05/06 by
EWOK (EWOK) from St. Paul Park, MN, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I had to cut the plastic back panel to fit the honda winshield. Looks good and works fine
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/20/06 by
Bob (BigBob69) from Hubbard, OH, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Love these pouches! Very handy for keeping all sorts of things. The only problem is that is was flopping down so I got some industrial hook and loop tape to hold it fast up to the windshield.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/07/06 by
Darwin (Stillson00) from Ocean Springs, MS, United States, for a 2003 Illusion Blue 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I was able to install it on my National Cycle Switchblade 2-Up Clear Windshield. I had to take the windshield apart to it. I had punch my own holes in it to line up with my bolt holes. It took less than an hour start to finish. It looks good and matches my Hopnel Tuxedo Ties. I needed the extra storage space for my little things.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/13/06 by
Scott Plato (jsplato) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Nicely made and easy to install!
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/20/06 by
Warren Waggett (wwaggett) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Works well for sunglasses, garage door openers, etc.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/30/05 by
Jay Huskin (Jhuskin) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Great for papers and glasses. Will tind to sag after some time (2 yrs). Saddle soap it once in a while it will look good forever.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 12/22/05 by
shannon (thumper1100) from , AR, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

FAIRLY SIMPLE INSTALL, BUT DOESNT HUG THE W/S LIKE IT SHOULD. NOT VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT.
Review Details 

5 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/16/05 by
Naaman Amos (stroller) from Philadelphia, PA, United States, for a 2002 ( candy apple red ) 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

looks nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 40    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Hopnel Signature Series Windshield Tri-Pouch w/ Velcro Closure for Memphis Shades Fat Boy Windshield also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET