Member Reviews for Hopnel Signature Series Windshield Tri-Pouch w/ Velcro Closure for Memphis Shades Fat Boy Windshield

Hopnel Signature Series Windshield Tri-Pouch w/ Velcro Closure for Memphis Shades Fat Boy Windshield

Buy Now. Earn 126 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BBP-HD90-193BK
MSRP: 69.95
Price: $62.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $6.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 362 reviews)

Breakdown:
160 Reviews
140 Reviews
50 Reviews
6 Reviews
6 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 140    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/03/11 by
(TheSnakeBite) from Dartmouth, NS, Canada, for a 2000 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Great price! Great look! UPDATE: Can be modified, and will then fit, a Custom Heavy Duty National Cycle windshield (which I own).
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/06/10 by
Steve Rhodes (srhodes803) from Wilder, ID, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Bought this to have a place for insurance and registration papers. Everything is easily within reach when you need it. Doesn't snug up very close to the windshield and definitely not waterproof. If you don't want things getting wet, keep them in a zip-lock bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/07/09 by
Hiram Davies (hiramdavies) from Virginia Beach, VA, United States, for a 2002 White 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Nice pouches. handy for the garage door opener, sunglasses case, and perfect for my Garmin GPS. It does droop just a bit, but that does not interfere with the windshield or the cluster gauge. Glad i bought em
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/28/09 by
scott abston (scottabston) from ringgold, GA, United States, for a 2006 black 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

nice but gets in way of speaker on bars
Review Details 

0 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/24/09 by
Jon (Shadow600_2000) from Albany, OH, United States, for a 2006 C50T Boulevard wrote:

great placeto keep those little odds and ends. Cell phone in one, cigs in another, and sunglasses in the middle
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/09/08 by
Steve (SandB) from Courtland, VA, United States, for a 2006 black and silver 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

great for small things
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/19/08 by
(Tucks) from Wonthaggi. Victoria, , Asia, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

fitted easy looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/03/08 by
bobby gibbs (bobbygibbs) from memphis, TN, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

i like the pouch, but it could use more support
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/19/08 by
John Wicklund (ZeroPunch) from Romeovillle, IL, United States, for a 2007 Classic Blue 900 Vulcan wrote:

I like the three pouches, a place for everything yada yada. Mine are made for the Memphis Shades windscreen easy mount. Don't care for the conchs, a little cheesy but my GF think they add a nice touch
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/30/08 by
Geena Toomiste (geena1713) from Tartu, , Europe, for a 2006 /black 1900 Roadliner wrote:

recommend,good productions
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/11/08 by
bigguy (larryvw) from Beaumont, TX, for a 2003 Hot Orange 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Got the Hopnel like the one above but with only two pouches none in the center which is what i was looking for due to my speedo I installed between the metel band on my windshield and it holds great it sticks out about 1/4 inch on both side of my shield but doent seem to hurt it doing around 80 miles hr stays put i did place some black double side super storge tape in the center and seems to keep it from droping down
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/05/08 by
touchngo (touchngo) from , , for a 0 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Seems to be OK. Mounting holes did not line up exactly, but that was an easy fix with a utility knife. Velcro could be a little stonger in my opinion. Nice size. Can't really comment on sagging yet as I have only had them for a month or so.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/25/08 by
Dennis OLson (dolson) from Placentia, CA, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Nice look and functional too
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/24/08 by
ED (ED10104) from Fresno, CA, United States, for a 2006 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

A little ektra storage for small items is alwys nice!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/22/08 by
Marc Huth (wrongdrum) from Rockhampton, , Asia, for a 08 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Just had to pop a couple of new holes in it to fit the national cyclae two up switch blade. but it was worth it
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/19/07 by
Bryan Shertzer (bshertzer) from Bloomington, IN, United States, for a 2005 Black C90 Boulevard wrote:

love it had to drill new holes to mount
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/17/07 by
dirt ranger (MountianStar) from Sharples, WV, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

have the single pouch. Great for small items. Good looks.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/13/07 by
bikerbob (rhughes) from Prescott, AR, United States, for a 2007 silver 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

pouches not very big
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/10/07 by
towguy (towguy) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2004 1800 VTX1800N wrote:

its nice for my need to get to quick items
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/10/07 by
Ron (deathwish) from , , United States, for a 2001 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Looks Great and big enough to hold what i need while riding down the road. Had to add extra velcro on the back to hold the top up and in place to keep from sagging.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 140    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Hopnel Signature Series Windshield Tri-Pouch w/ Velcro Closure for Memphis Shades Fat Boy Windshield also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET