Page 2: Member Reviews for Hot Leathers Motorcycle Gaurdian Bell

Hot Leathers Motorcycle Gaurdian Bell

Buy Now. Earn 12 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: HOTL-BEA1006
Price: $11.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Usually ships within 9 business days what's this?




View the Hot Leathers Sizing Chart

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.65 (based on 57 reviews)

Breakdown:
44 Reviews
7 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 57    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/02/09 by
Hadar (Hadar) from Finland, , Europe, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

It has been a tradition among some of us for a long time to attach a brass bell to our left swing arm, to remember our brothers and sisters who have gone down riding.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/26/08 by
Doc Rick (DocRick) from Litchfield, NH, United States, for a 2004 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Daughter got it for me for Christmas
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/19/08 by
WHAPPYO owens (wilsonowens) from Bogue Chitto, MS, US, for a 2005 Liquid Gold/Raven 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

keep demons away
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/09/08 by
Jemmett (Jemmett) from Langley, BC, CA, for a 2006 Suzuki C90T C90T Boulevard wrote:

gift from a friend.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/08 by
Mark Williams (mwilliams_95) from Sellersburg, IN, United States, for a 2007 Jackpot/Black 106 Victory Vegas wrote:

A must have for the road grimlins.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/22/08 by
Scott Gilley from Maryville, TN, United States, for a 2008 Gold Glow & Black Glow Ultra Classic Touring/Dresser wrote:

My son got me this at a local bike shop
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/05/08 by
Hans Wiberg (Hasse-vtx) from Rottne, , for a Black VTX 2007 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Det är en kul grej snygg upp till var ock en
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/23/08 by
Kristen (Nurselady) from Millsboro, DE, United States, for a Candy Red/Pearl 08 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

need all the help i can get
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/03/08 by
GQ Quintana (GQ505) from Albuquerque, NM, United States, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

A fellow biker baught it for me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/14/08 by
Mike (mike58) from Lumberton, NJ, United States, for a 2011 green/black 1300 V-Star wrote:

My fiance got it for me better to be safe than sorry
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/11/08 by
PAUL (paxthelm) from RIVERTON, WY, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Anything to keep you safe!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/28/08 by
George Stein (honolulu) from Frederick, CO, United States, for a 2008 Black 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

What can I say...got to have a bell...cheaper than the HD shop
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/08 by
D'Arcy Mell from Dollard des Ormeaux, QC, Canada, for a yellow year 2000 xl 1200s Sportster wrote:

I hope it keeps the little bastards off my ride !!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/08 by
hilly7 kimbrough (hilly7) from White Pine, TN, United States, for a 2003 Bronze 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice touch
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/08 by
Stevo (Silverado07) from Ilderton Ontario, , United States, for a 2007 Cerulean Silver 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Feel much safer now with my guardian bell.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/08 by
Joe (alljaggedup) from HAM LAKE, MN, United States, for a 2006 BLACK 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I have a bell given to me by my girlfriend. It looks different though. It has a wolf head on it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/29/08 by
LaserMan (bamund) from Moelv, , Norway, for a Coustum - 2004 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Its mythological story line creates a wonderful conversation peace
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/13/08 by
RSCD_shadow Hanna (rscd_shadow) from Oklahoma City, OK, United States, for a 2004 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I received this particular item as a gift last Christmas. Its mythological story line creates a wonderful conversation peace.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/25/08 by
Manuel (MRodriguez) from Plano, TX, United States, for a 2006 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

One thing I kept thinking before getting the bell was... where am I going to put this? Well as it turns out, my 650 silverado has a little ring at the lowest part of the frame, on the left. I simply attached it there and done.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/26/07 by
HOCKEYSTOP (HOCKEYSTOP) from Beaverton, OR, United States, for a Black 2003 and Black 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Got it for christmas.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 57    next

}