Member Reviews for Hot Leathers Motorcycle Gaurdian Bell

Hot Leathers Motorcycle Gaurdian Bell

Buy Now. Earn 24 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: HOTL-BEA1006
Price: $11.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Usually ships within 8 business days what's this?




View the Hot Leathers Sizing Chart

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.65 (based on 57 reviews)

Breakdown:
44 Reviews
7 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 44    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/09/10 by
tinvale Marquez (AUGIERM) from miami, FL, US, for a 2012 Candy Red Touring/Dresser wrote:

This was purchase and given to me by my wife, she gets one every time we get a new bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/25/10 by
Wayne (wschellh) from , , Australia, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

yep,the constant ringing drives those gremlins crazy, then they put there hands over there ears and fall off!!. go for it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/19/10 by
Steven Miller (ruriding) from Lincoln, NE, United States, for a 2007/Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

My wife & kids got this for me. I realy like it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/10 by
Tony Wolfe (Englissh) from St Martial de Mirambeau, , FR, for a 1997. Blue and Silver Metalic 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Super Little bell, mine is the WOLF model, very nice as it was sent to me from a FRIEND in the USA, fitting it so simple and small enough to go anywhere on your bike ( needs no tools )
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/10 by
Shi (cshione) from , TN, United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

a little bigger than i expected. nice bell. plan on mounting it asap.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/01/10 by
(philnadlolo) from Belgium, , Belgium, for a 2009 Candy Diamond Red 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Easy to install- Good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/20/10 by
stroge (ADRAJAD1) from , GA, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

a nice gift from my best friend.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/28/09 by
Mark Clark (markusjclarkus) from Nanaimo, BC, Canada, for a Black and Titanium 2007 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

A gift from my wife!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/09 by
EMMETT WILKS (dubbnfiend) from Palmdale, CA, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

every bike should have one of these...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/09 by
Crazy Boy (jhenne) from Clarksville, TN, US, for a 2010 Pearl Blue Harley Davidson Ultra Classic C50T Boulevard wrote:

Helps Keep the Gremlins Away!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/09 by
mark legg (semperfi1037) from marshalltown, iowa, IA, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

very nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/09 by
Maximus (kwshadow) from Airdrie, AB, Canada, for a 2008 Black/Chrome 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

helps keep the road Gremlins away
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/09 by
Mark Starmer (remrats) from , , United Kingdom, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

very nice...............
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/09/09 by
BJ Stuart (australian6) from Wongawallen, , for a 2007 Special Edition with Custom exhaust 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Thus far it has kept the Gremliins away!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/07/09 by
Noel Llorens (elbori_81) from San Juan, PR, United States, for a 2003 Candy Apple 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Just in case!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/20/09 by
Ricardo H. Garduno (garduno69) from Mexico, , Americas, for a VT1100C2 ACE 1996 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

I have this item for good luck in the road
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/04/09 by
wayne purnell (purnie) from perth, , Asia, for a 2003 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

ring my bell.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/02/09 by
Hadar (Hadar) from Finland, , Europe, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

It has been a tradition among some of us for a long time to attach a brass bell to our left swing arm, to remember our brothers and sisters who have gone down riding.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/26/08 by
Doc Rick (DocRick) from Litchfield, NH, United States, for a 2004 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Daughter got it for me for Christmas
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/19/08 by
WHAPPYO owens (wilsonowens) from Bogue Chitto, MS, US, for a 2005 Liquid Gold/Raven 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

keep demons away
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 44    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Hot Leathers Motorcycle Gaurdian Bell also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET