Member Reviews for Jardine Billet Cruiser Rack - Universal Jardine Sissybar Application

Jardine Billet Cruiser Rack - Universal Jardine Sissybar Application

Buy Now. Earn 188 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: 31-0001-01
MSRP: 199.00
Price: $187.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $11.01 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 189 reviews)

Breakdown:
107 Reviews
61 Reviews
15 Reviews
6 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 189    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/03/12 by
Fangz (TrueFangz) from Spanaway, WA, United States, for a 2006 C90T Boulevard wrote:

Fits my 2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T like a glove. Very nice tight fit, and very easy to install. (10 minutes tops) ATTENTION: If you have the same bike as me that came with the Billet Sissy Bar, you should order this rack, not the "Suzuki Genuine Accessory" rack. Why? Because they're completely identical, only this one is about $40.00 cheaper. Jardine makes the Suzuki Billet Sissy Bar, so this will save you money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/23/12 by
Lucho (RidingShogun) from Martinez, CA, United States, for a 2004 800 Marauder wrote:

Very convenient and sturdy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/26/12 by
(Sneikz) from Kirrawee, , AU, for a 2007 M50 Boulevard wrote:

No problems
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 09/02/11 by
Watto Watson (diverse1) from Brisbane, , Australia, for a 2002 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Well designed and very strong, I have had more than 30 kilos on many trips, of up to 3500 kilometers (2,200 miles and more), no problems at all. Was on the bike 12 months when I bought it. It was bought as a Suzuki genuine part, however Jardine makes it for Suzuki. The bike is under cover at all times, except when being riden The owner before me used it once, and chrome was badly pitted. Also chrome peeling off in large pieces off the brackets 6 months after I bought the bike from a mate. Now 3 years later there is hardly any chrome left. and I dont use ocky straps on the brackets, CHROME is RUBBISH. If you want this hardware, buy it and get it rechromed before you fit it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/11/11 by
vince (vincedaus) from austin, AR, for a 2001, black and white 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

havent placed it on yet still waiting on the bracket thats back ordered
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/24/11 by
Steiner093 (steiner093) from Colorado Springs, CO, for a 2006 Candy Orange 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Looks good, nice and shiny. The bolts are a little cheap (as most are), I stripped the hex heads when I put them on, so will probably have to go buy new ones at some point. No instructions but easy to figure out. I had my sissy bar on long before I purchased the rack and only unbolted one side at a time, so I was able to install the rack all by myself without much problem at all. I believe the package said that it was only rated for 5 lbs. I cant think of anything that I need to carry that is less than that so I will definitely be testing its limits. Maybe its rated at 5 lbs because the bolts are cheap... I have had the rack on for a while now and took a camping trip and loaded the rack with a lot of equipment. It held up just fine. One thing I dont like is that when there is nothing on the rack, it rattles and vibrates from time to time. Im always looking back to see whats making the annoying sound.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/03/11 by
Bigal Paine (Bigal99) from Lincoln, NE, United States, for a 2001 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

LOOKS GOOD
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/19/11 by
(BLooney) from , OK, United States, for a 2007, Black C90T Boulevard wrote:

It is a great product. I have it installed on my bike since I bought it. I took a trip that me and the wifewhere gone for 9 days. we pack the luggage rack full. it worked great. I also use it daily when I ride to work to hold my work bag. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!!!!! You might need 2 people to install it. you have to take the back rest off and hold it in place while you put thr brscket in place.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/08/10 by
(grgfshr) from , NE, United States, for a 2008 1900 Raider wrote:

nice chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/23/10 by
(jasonhey) from , , United States, for a M109R Boulevard wrote:

can only take 2.2 kgs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/29/10 by
matt mroczka (mmroczka) from johnstown, PA, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

little small, but works great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 06/02/10 by
Ira Fistel (ifistel) from Ruckersville, VA, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Was on the bike when I bought it. Top side chrome worn from use.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/11/10 by
Jim Russell (jrussell81) from Robert's Arm, NL, CA, for a 2008 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Bought this rack last summer and it looks great, paid a little more then most but it was worth it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/13/10 by
Mike Adams (boulevardc90t) from Kingman, AZ, United States, for a 2007 black gunmetal C90T Boulevard wrote:

Just received the Jardine luggage rack and was very pleased. Just as stated if Jardine billet backrest and brackets are already installed the 2 mounting plates included mount the rack perfectly. Installation was a snap no problems.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/27/09 by
arkybiker (arkybiker) from Hot Springs Village, AR, United States, for a Candy orange metal flake 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/12/09 by
Norm Hatch (waitintoride) from Bay de Verde, NF, Canada, for a 03 /silver volusia 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Great addition but I paid to much
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/03/09 by
Ski (maeroj) from Newnan, GA, United States, for a 1998 Silver and Black 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

On bike when purchased. Nice chrome. Removed now, riding solo.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/20/09 by
(taz06chevy) from Yukon, OK, United States, for a 2007 C90T Boulevard wrote:

the only hard part of installing it on the big is you hace to loosen both sides of the back rest at once to get to fit into place. but over all not hard at all.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/27/09 by
Steve Cowell (Schmegal) from Brisbane, , Asia, for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great match for the sissy bar, sets off the rear of the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/13/09 by
Will (BlvdCruizer) from Bolivar, OH, United States, for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

looks great with my bike. More chrome is always a good thing
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 189    next

}