Member Reviews for Jardine Chrome Oil Filter Relocation Kit - V-Star 1100 (99 - 09)

Jardine Chrome Oil Filter Relocation Kit - V-Star 1100 (99 - 09)

Buy Now. Earn 658 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: 64-2103-01
MSRP: $326.95 - $349.00
Price: $307.99 - $328.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $20.01 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Choose your options:
Version:
In Stock Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 478 reviews)

Breakdown:
348 Reviews
112 Reviews
16 Reviews
1 Review
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 479    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/04/14 by
(GenePisaneschi) from , , for a 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

This Is The Brand To Get

I returned another brand of relocation kit after I heard that they eventually leak like an old Harley.   The good folks at CC took it back and I replaced with Jardine. Easy on, and after about a year, no leak. Oil changes are now 20 minutes instead of the better part of a morning. 


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/03/12 by
Winton (Winton) from Buderim QLD, Australia, , Australia, for a 2004, 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

good chrome and install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/30/11 by
(wannacruise) from Adelaide South Australia, , for a 2009,black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Relatively easy install. The worst part of it was removal of the exhaust pipe but I am sure future oil changes will be significantly easier. Great product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 09/26/11 by
(chrisaton) from , , for a 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I purchased this item after reading good reviews about it. I began installing it on my 2004 v-star 1100 and found the instructions very good except for the part about what bolt to use where. When I followed the instructions the lower bolt would not work. I figured out the problem and fixed it. The next day I called Jardine to tell them about the problem and spoke with someone named Chad whom apparently did not care to try to fix the problem all he kept saying was no one else had a problem. I was calling to try to solve a problem that others may have but Chad did not seem interested. This may end up being a great product, but I personally will not purchase another jardine product after my encounter with their bad customer service.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/23/11 by
barry (elderbarry) from new dundee, ON, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

wish i would have done it earlier , sure saves time, and money
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/27/11 by
bradzer (bradzer) from Demotte, IN, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

I installed the PHAT brand of this had bigger lines and installed easy enough makes oil changes a breeze make sure to keep it clean catches alot of road mess being up front.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/11 by
(RevKevPratt) from Corona, CA, for a 2004, Cream/Gray, and Chrome 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great product! Saves time and $$$!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/21/11 by
"Bulldawg" GLEN (eglen) from , TX, United States, for a 2007 blk/chrome 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Works great at this time and no leaks.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/20/11 by
Broom Daniel (medlvd) from , , US, for a 2006 metallic red with silver ghost flames 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Very nice addition. Looks great and very useful.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/11 by
Stephen Lasky (srlasky) from Seattle, WA, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Take the pain out of oil changes
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/18/11 by
(MylkyD) from , , United States, for a 2008 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Just purchased. Will update after install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/18/11 by
Tim McTaggart (McTaggart) from Fort Assiniboine, AB, for a 2009 Red on Black 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Mine leaked from the main body not the hoses. Thought it was a faulty O-ring. Took it to a dealer and got it fixed up. WARNING!! A Jardine ORK will not allow you to install a Baron engine guard. Silly me!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/26/11 by
Hazzard (Hazz1) from Gold Coast, Australia, , Australia, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great Item easy to install a must have,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/06/10 by
T Rose (strattlerock) from , WV, US, for a 1100 V-Star Classic 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Definately worth the investment! Much easier to change oil and looks good too!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/03/10 by
Muzza Boyle (yamcruise) from Bicton, West Au, , AU, for a 2009 Charcoal Silver with Flames 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

It is certainly going to make oil changes so much easier.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/21/10 by
(pannelr) from , , for a 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

The best thing ever. Takes about 15 minute to change oil. Great Value.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/31/10 by
Dustin O'Keefe (dustok6) from Lancaster, PA, United States, for a 2005 liquid gold/raven black 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

This is a huge time saver for changing your own oil. I wish it came installed on the bike because it is somewhat of a pain in the *** to install. Now I don't have to tear my bike apart to change oil. It was well worth the money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/13/10 by
Crash (chattrader) from San Rafael, CA, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

First thing I added to my bike. A must Have!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/10 by
mark esparza (gopher69) from gilroy, CA, United States, for a 2001 black with silver and maroon pin stripes 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

at last i dont have to remove my pipes any more now that i have this great product and so easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/02/10 by
jesus gonzalez (lordquadio) from Durango- Mexico, , Canada, for a 2007 black flames 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

A great item
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 479    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Jardine Chrome Oil Filter Relocation Kit - V-Star 1100 (99 - 09) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET