Member Reviews for Joe Rocket Phoenix 5.0 Textile Mesh Jacket for Men

Joe Rocket Phoenix 5.0 Textile Mesh Jacket for Men



Buy Now. Earn 306 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: JR-PHOENIX5-MEN
MSRP: $169.99 - $189.99
Price: $152.99 - $170.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $17.00 today!
Choose your options:
Color /Size :

Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View the Joe Rocket Sizing Chart

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.77 (based on 13 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/29/14 by
(diego1) from , , for a Other Make/Model wrote:

Best summer Jacket

This is the best summer Jacket out there, patches stick well to the mesh and the holes are big and allow lots of air through when its  


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/21/12 by
(sjt22163) from , , US, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice jacket. Lets the air flow through and makes you feel protected
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/21/11 by
Hottub Johnny (HottubJohnny) from , TX, United States, for a 2007 1800 VTX1800N wrote:

I bought the yellow version for more visibility on the road. Good fit, decent jacket for the price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/11 by
(lamusician) from Friendswood, TX, United States, for a 2000 Red/Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Awesome I wish they would of had these jackets 20 years ago when I rode in Arizona!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/10 by
Jimmy (jim3553) from Philippines, , PH, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Cool. Great armor.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/08/10 by
hagar reid (hagar1) from canberra Australia, , Australia, for a A 2006 Honda AERO AND A 2010 TRIUMPH 1600 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

for my son b/day 2010
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/09 by
sam mckenzie (fieldnstreamer) from cleveland, TN, United States, for a 2008 Midnight Raven Black w/flames 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Fits me real nicely. It is cool on hot days because the mesh lets the wind blow directly on you. Also on cold days, the waterproof removable liner keeps me real warm. It also feels like it would offer a lot of cushion and protection if I was in a crash (knock on wood).
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/25/09 by
Frank Telenta (ftelenta) from Buford, GA, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I am sorry, I am sorry...Tried it on at the Honda Dealer and then saw it online. Got it at More Power Racing...Free Delivery. I am not a Big man, 44" Chest and 5' 11" and I got the 2XL. The XL felt a little snug and short on the sleeves.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/25/08 by
Monte (monte15) from Bloomfield, NJ, United States, for a 2010 - Black w/flames 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Comfortable and extremely light considering the protection in it. unzip the inner lining and you have an extremely breathable jacket that is quite comfortable on hot days.
Review Details 

5 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/07/08 by
Srini B (maveriks) from Plano, TX, United States, for a 2007 Dark Red Metallic 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice mesh jacket with liners. Breathes well.
Review Details 

6 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/08 by
(IntruderNut) from , LA, United States, for a 2002 black intruder vs800 800 Intruder wrote:

great warm weather jacket for extended road trips, and works good with the water proof liner zipped in as a protective raincoat if the need arises, also with the liner zipped in is good for cool weather, keeps the cold wind off
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/26/08 by
Dave Strachan (plectrist) from Cypress, TX, United States, for a Black 2009 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Awesome jacket! Super comfortable, especially when its hot outside. The removable liner works well in cooler weather too, but not if its cold...
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/12/08 by
BIG UWE (uwe999) from Castro Valley, CA, US, for a 106 Victory Vision wrote:

great hot weather riding jacket. We tested the Firstgear, Tourmaster and Joe Rocket mesh jackets on a trip and in hot weather they perform equally well. I personally prefer a collar on a jacket which this one doesn't have. I did like the adjustment on the waist. It's important to be able to have a snug fit on the waist otherwise the jacket will be pushed up in an accident when you slide on the road. Again, great jacket, I highly recommend it.
Review Details 

7 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Joe Rocket Phoenix 5.0 Textile Mesh Jacket for Men also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET