Member Reviews for Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair)

Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair)


Buy Now. Earn 42 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KEWL-230
MSRP: $43.95 - $87.95
Price: $41.99 - $83.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.96 today!
Choose your options:
Model:
In Stock Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 591 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/11 by
Brian Gackenbach (gacky2k) from Louisville, KY, United States, for a 2009, Orange/Black M50 Boulevard wrote:

Put these on the ends of a pair of Kuryakan ISO grips that came today too. Look great! One of my helmets fits fine w/o the extender, the other one requires it. EZ enough...the extenders are small enough to slip in between the shell and padding for EZ access when you need them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/16/09 by
Stephen Stewart (upngo) from Pomona, QLD, , Australia, for a 2005 Black M50 Boulevard wrote:

Bought the helmet locks because with the saddle bags on I could not use the standard helmet lock. They look great and were very easy to fit. However at the time when I orded these helmet locks, the new locks for the Boulevard where not available. Had they been I would have brought them because you have to remove the strandard handlebar wieghts to fit these locks, where the new Boulevard one come with the counter weight built into them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/19/08 by
gary maness (m50blue06) from reidsville, NC, United States, for a 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Work great! 10 min. install and i don't have to stuff my helmet in my saddlebags anymore.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/06/07 by
GrowlieGirl (GrowlieGirl) from Perth, WA, Asia, for a 2008 M50 Boulevard wrote:

handy locking feature for your helmet
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/04/07 by
Roberto Sarmiento (robsar) from Leon, , Canada, for a 2007 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Grear look, very easy to install!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/12/07 by
Pres (skyhigh23) from Santa Clara, CA, United States, for a 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

comes in handy, and it looks nice also.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/26/07 by
dave (caltro23) from greenbelt, MD, United States, for a 2005, red M50 Boulevard wrote:

nice to have unless you forget its going to rain while your at work .....grrrrr bad day that was
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/18/07 by
M50Rider (WARainMan) from Maple Valley, WA, United States, for a 2007 Limited M50 Boulevard wrote:

Just installed a pair of these locks. I think they are a bit overpriced, but otherwise I really like 'em.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/03/06 by
Mark (Palmbeachcpl) from West Palm Beach, FL, United States, for a 2005 M50 Boulevard wrote:

I really like these helmet locks. Makes it easy to secure your helmets to your bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/16/06 by
Thom (tjward) from Orange, MA, US, for a 2005 Blue M50 Boulevard wrote:

Got two as gifts
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/01/06 by
BlueM50Chick (BlueM50Chick) from Londonderry, NH, United States, for a 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Ridiculously expensive for a lock but wanted to have something "integrated looking" for locking my helmet. Got a pair that work on one key. They go perfectly with the ISO grips and Throtltle Bosses that I reversed so the levers are flipped to the outside next to the locks. Had to have two of everything for symmetry so despite the cost, they do the trick and look awesome and I would recommend.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/16/06 by
Phil (python375) from Perkasie, PA, United States, for a 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Look great.. easy to use
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/21/06 by
Steve Koster (stevek558) from Wadsworth, OH, United States, for a 2005 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Doesn't fit all helmets, but extender included.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next

}