Member Reviews for Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair)

Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair)


Buy Now. Earn 84 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KEWL-230
MSRP: $43.95 - $87.95
Price: $41.99 - $83.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.96 today!
Choose your options:
Model:
In Stock Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.41 (based on 593 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/20/10 by
Carol (cmason09) from Little Rock, AR, United States, for a Black & lots of chrome 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

works great since saddlebags cover original helmet lock
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/01/09 by
Schu (wibadgervbfan) from Madison, WI, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

works well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/26/08 by
(ManuelaFallon) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Saves me from having to carry my helmet all the time.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/17/07 by
Mike Carpenter (micarp) from lincoln, NE, United States, for a 2001 white with custom flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Highly recommend.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/22/06 by
Milan213 (Milan213) from Hawthorne, CA, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great item. I had saddlebags installed and my factory helmet lock is obscured and I can not use it. This was the perfect solution. Only works with the KY grips though
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/22/06 by
Tim Bowden (BonesShadow) from Crestview, FL, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I ordered one for each side. They are great. Nice look and easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/21/05 by
penguin3107 (penguin3107) from Holbrook, NY, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Very Kewl!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/17/05 by
Bob (rmckenzie) from Chino Hills, CA, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Excellent product - just the answer to effectively lock up all of your helmets. Easy installation, looks to be very good chrome plating.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/09/04 by
Margaret (Flamegirl) from Concord, CA, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

This is a great little do-dad. Easy to install, looks great, and gives me a place to lock my helmet when I have my saddlebags installed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET