Member Reviews for Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair)

Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair)


Buy Now. Earn 84 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KEWL-230
MSRP: $43.95 - $87.95
Price: $41.99 - $83.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.96 today!
Choose your options:
Model:
In Stock Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.41 (based on 593 reviews)

Breakdown:
16 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/10/11 by
(Peppersteak) from Melbourne, , AU, for a 2007 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

awesome item, provides a nice place to lock the helmet since saddlebags render the oem lock inaccessible
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/06/10 by
Garry Jackson (mcsa4u) from , TN, United States, for a 2003 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I like it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/16/08 by
(theblackcrow) from Hendersonville, NC, United States, for a 2006 - Black (of course) 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Added these to the iso grips. Very good to have when you have saddle bags that cover up your helmet lock.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/08 by
Richard (rlmayrand) from Orleans, ON, Canada, for a 2003, cream and silver 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Easy install. Very functional. Quite pleased with this product. Bought two (2) of them (one for my girlfriend's helmet). 10 minutes to put them both on and they are quite well done.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/02/08 by
John (Senior02) from Mayfield, KY, United States, for a 2002 Pearl White & Blue 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Looks great on bike and works just as good. Very easy to install. Now I have a place to hang my wifes and my helments.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/08/08 by
Lowell Holbrook (leh6033) from graham, WA, United States, for a 2007 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great pease of mind
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/12/07 by
Lorilee Cole (Leeleeannc) from Newark, OH, United States, for a 2007 Candy Apple Red 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I love my new helmet lock. When I added saddlebags to my bike my helmet lock became useless and since I had the Kuryakan grips installed on my bike, I bought this nice piece. It does work with my grips and my throttle boss. Once I got it where I want it, I removed the screws and screwed them back in with thread lock to secure it. Great piece of chrome, very functional and looks great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/17/07 by
ron gedman (starman02) from union, NJ, United States, for a 2002 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

great looking but for the money shoud have come with a set of screws
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/07 by
DS (dspitler) from Mechanicsburg, PA, United States, for a 2009 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

great since I lost the factory lock due to the saddlebags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/12/07 by
MR.BILL (billybobcat) from PUYALLUP, WA, United States, for a 2007 RAVEN BLUE 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

works great and installs easy nice product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/21/06 by
Grateful Dave (dchavis) from Gaithersburg, MD, United States, for a 2000 Black with lots of Chrome 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Its really a great idea. I figured out how to get it to fit my Arai helmet without needing to use the extensions (move the red tab around to the side of the D-ring, duh). Includes extensions that allows D-ring of helmet to fit easily. I keep extensions in my saddlebag, just in case . A little hassle. Easy installation on ISO grips. Can hold two helmets. Does its job. I just got to figure out how to protct the helmet in the rain since the bottom faces up.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/05/06 by
amadcow2 (amadcow2) from Columbia, MD, United States, for a 2006 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

An excellent addition to these wonderful grips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/04/06 by
Paul Burch (Centinnel) from Simoce, ON, Canada, for a 2000 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Adds weight to bars, less vibration. good look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/22/06 by
mrt (montythurman) from Greenwood, IN, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I have two, Love these for the helmets, also added a little wieght on the bars
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/13/06 by
Quidproquo (quidproquo) from Hendersonville, TN, United States, for a 2005 Classic - Red/Liquid Silver 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

The best location for a helmet lock. Makes the ISO grips look that much better and they are functional as well. Great investment.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/02/05 by
cyclynnut (cyclynnut) from Murfreesboro, TN, United States, for a BLACK '06 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Good looking and works well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET