Member Reviews for Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair)

Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair)


Buy Now. Earn 42 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KEWL-230
MSRP: $43.95 - $87.95
Price: $41.99 - $83.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.96 today!
Choose your options:
Model:
In Stock Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 591 reviews)

Breakdown:
9 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/08/09 by
Wayne (buddah13) from CANBERRA, , AU, for a Midnight Blue 02/03 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

great product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/26/07 by
(black03meani) from Tampa, FL, United States, for a 2003 black 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I really love this - I took off the helmet locks on the side of my bike and replaced with these. Makes the bike look much cleaner.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/07 by
Ken (Graves) from Grafton, MA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I bought the dual kit. I removed the stock helmet locks, and these are a perfect addition if you have the correct grips. They look good, too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/19/06 by
Rumzi (stevehale) from Jackson, MI, United States, for a 2002, Custom paint (black/blue) 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Bought the pair. I also have the Kury ISO Throttle Boss. Super easy to install. I don't have to use the helmet extender, I just turn my the flat D-ring 90° and then it fits into the lock fairly easily.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/14/06 by
Bill Guillaume (EggsAmedee) from Poland, ME, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Installed last night. It will hold a couple helmets easy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/04/06 by
flarud (flarud) from Deltona, FL, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

i had to get rid of the stock helmet locks off of the rear fender! these look pretty nice and was very easy to install. i got the "pair" so that they would use the same key.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/04/05 by
Dennis Bichsel (BigD76) from Las Vegas, NV, United States, for a 2007 Night Train 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

It only took 10 min.s to install, use them a lot. Great looks...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/12/05 by
Hal Zeltner (Haroldzeltner) from chester, NJ, United States, for a 2006 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Got two of them - one for each side. Makes the Kuryakyn grips look even more impressive and look a lot better than regular helmet locks.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/30/04 by
RJ (rjcams) from Yonkers, NY, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

excellent product - mounts prefect and looks good - great quality
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/13/04 by
DANNY (KAWASAKIKID) from whittier, CA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I JUST INSTALLED A PAIR OF THESE NEW HELMENT LOCKS,THEY'RE A MUST IF YOU HAVE THE KURYAKYN ISO GRIPS. I'D BUY THE ISO GRIPS JUST SO I COULD USE THESE LOCKS, THATS HOW KEWL AND EASY THEY ARE. THE STOCK HELMENT LOCKS COULDN'T BE USED WHEN SADDLE BAGS ARE INSTALLED.
Review Details 

7 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP