Member Reviews for Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair)

Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair)


Buy Now. Earn 42 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KEWL-230
MSRP: $43.95 - $87.95
Price: $41.99 - $83.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.96 today!
Choose your options:
Model:
In Stock Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.41 (based on 593 reviews)

Breakdown:
11 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/14/11 by
T Ishmael (Yam67) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Looks great and is very functional!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/09 by
Mike Barrett (mjbearit) from El Cajon, CA, United States, for a 2008 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Got 'em...love 'em! They work well and look good!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/20/07 by
Matt (mfkeane) from Rochester, NH, United States, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Great locks. Look Good.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/07/07 by
Share (Share) from Redwater, AB, Canada, for a 07 Deluxe 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Very handy and looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/24/06 by
Tom Seifert (theseif) from Sacramento, CA, United States, for a 2006 Beach Sand Tan and Liquid Silver 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Now I can lock both of the helmets up with no problem.Update: After 3 years, the lock gave out and I had to buy a new one. I was at a Casino and when I put the key in, it just spun. Not a good thing because you could not cut the strap holding the D-ring. Your strap would be useless. After 20 minutes it finally unlocked.I went to Cruiser Customing in Livermore and bought a new one.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/06 by
Carolyn (Coe-Ho) from Rosamond, CA, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

This is nice and easy to use
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/06 by
Roy (nasaroy) from Rosamond, CA, United States, for a 2002 (Custom paint by Dave Little Designs) 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Love this...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/21/06 by
Jim (bish) from Charlotte, NC, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Look real good with the grips. Have to use the extention on helmit , ring to large for lock. Also got a pair for symetrical reasons.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/05 by
scott (scott1313) from mansfield, TX, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

I finally have a helmet lock!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/26/05 by
Bob (LONESTAR55) from Arlington, TX, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

NICE TO HAVE
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/08/05 by
Robert Hux (hux03) from Columbia, SC, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

By far one of the most functional things I have bought so far. Since I have the Silverado, I have the useless helmet lock behind the saddle bag. I have not been satified with the way any of the relocation solutions have looked. I also don't like the looks of the after market bolt on locks. This, in my opinion, is the best solution that I have seen. It looks good on the end of the grip, and it solves the problem of not having a lock. I bought the matched set so I would have one on the other side and it works very well with the Throttle Boss. I'm glad that I didn't settle for something else.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP