Member Reviews for Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair)

Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair)


Buy Now. Earn 42 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KEWL-230
MSRP: $43.95 - $87.95
Price: $41.99 - $83.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.96 today!
Choose your options:
Model:
In Stock Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 591 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
1 Review
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/30/09 by
Tony (fire1100) from , OH, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

EZ install, ez use to secure
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/21/08 by
Pollando (Pollando) from San Antonio, TX, United States, for a 2007, candy black cherry 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Convenient, easy to install. I got this b/c my saddle bags cover up the default helmet lock.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/25/07 by
rick smith (mrrefrig) from danbury, TX, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

christmas gift
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 11/14/07 by
Charlie (tallcharlie) from Manchester, TN, United States, for a 2006 Black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I bought a pair of these things last summer after installing my kuryakyn grips. Installation was a snap. This October at Philly Cheese Steaks in Daytona, one of the locks broke. It would not open, and yes, my helmet was locked on! So I got out my hex wrenches, removed the cap, sawed through the extension piece, and finally made it back to the hotel after an hour of work. By the way, it takes about 3 minutes to remove the entire cap if you've got the right hex wrench. Now I'm afraid to use the other one!
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/08/07 by
Michael Gore (megore1) from Pewaukee, WI, United States, for a 2004 Black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I got the pair for two helmets and an even look. Very easy install....look great too!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/06 by
Ante Sedlic (SedlicAnte) from , , Switzerland, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Nice part.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/28/06 by
iaryks (iaryks) from Wichita Falls, TX, United States, for a 05 Black w/ Blue Flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great product. At times the lock is a little sticky to unlock. Doesn't take away from the look of the bike. I like the extenders that come with the lock. I bought a set of two so that i have one key for the two locks on my handle bars.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/29/06 by
Scotty Eschenbacher (seescotty) from Great Falls , MT, United States, for a 2005 Flame Paint Job 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Works well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/22/05 by
steve stessel (stevestessel) from Amarillo, TX, United States, for a 2008 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

works great i must use the helmet adapter that comes with I bought the set of 2 so 1 key works for both
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/30/05 by
Stan Cox (Clarino) from Calgary, , United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Piece of cake to install. A bit overpriced, but better than the stock lock, which I bent after about the third use.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/26/04 by
Sandy (Sandyman) from Sedalia, MO, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Ok but requires an extension.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/19/04 by
Dickie Robertson (dlrobertson) from Fort Smith, AR, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

just ordered
Review Details 

0 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET