Member Reviews for Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair)

Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair)


Buy Now. Earn 42 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KEWL-230
MSRP: $43.95 - $87.95
Price: $41.99 - $83.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.96 today!
Choose your options:
Model:
In Stock Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 591 reviews)

Breakdown:
26 Reviews
14 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 42    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/10/11 by
Clint Felker (CFelker) from Lakewood, OH, United States, for a 2007 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Good product. Have not had any of the problems some people have had. They do the job well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/17/11 by
(Kitulu) from , , United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Works well for the price, but the included extenders are necessary to use with both mine and my wife's helmets.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/28/09 by
Tim Vuncanon (tvulcan) from Raleigh, NC, United States, for a 2006 orange / black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great replacement for the one covered up by the saddlebags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/03/09 by
AERONA (AERONA) from , , United States, for a 2006 Dark Candy Red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

This lock was a necessity for me as I had to remove the stock helmet lock to make room for larger saddlebags (after relocating the rear turn signals). Works as advertised. Would purchase again.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/21/09 by
holtsi (holtsi) from Kelowna, BC, CA, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great spot to hang a helmet - necessary if you have saddlebags etc. hiding the original lock.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/09 by
mb (marcio) from Bradford, ON, Canada, for a 1999 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

very nice nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/01/08 by
Darryl (dmiami113) from Bremerton, WA, United States, for a 2005 Red/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

This is so nice to have. Everything is so much easier now that i can hook my helmet to the bars.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/11/08 by
ANNSX Desmond (Bobed6) from Freehold, NJ, United States, for a 08 Red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Excellent product. Work great. Easy install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/08 by
Mike (MMillerAero) from Owings Mills, MD, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Got the double pack. Now i can leave the helmet behind at the mall or where ever. Nice peace of mind
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/08 by
CPA (cleleo) from Lumberton, NJ, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Purchased a pair of these on 5-18-2008. Saw these on a friends bike and knew it was a necessity.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/15/08 by
shawna bryan (hapihayden) from Westminster, CA, United States, for a 2005 Candy Red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks good on my new iso flame grips and it was easy to install. It's nice to be able to lock up my helmet now!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/27/08 by
clintfromoz walkerden (clintfromoz) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

got the pair must have
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/16/07 by
Chris (chrisbernier) from Stuarts Draft, VA, United States, for a 2006 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice, easy to install add-on to the grips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 08/21/07 by
Jim (jjn57) from Fort Worth, TX, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

These are not real secure. Locked helmet at a stop on a ride; realized I did not have the key with me. Used an allen wrench to remove the lock (and helmet) from the handgrip. Will keep your helmet from the honest people.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/25/07 by
Mondo (mondo-1) from Sacramento, CA, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I had to remove and re-install this because my cable plastic thingy that holds the push/pull cables broke. Easy install and remove.This thing is so small yet it's a lock for your helmet. Unlike my other biker pals, they carry their helmet into the office. I don't have to..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/24/07 by
Brett (cono13) from lennox head, , Asia, for a 2006 black & chrome 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

very handy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/28/07 by
Brian Enriquez (ez073323) from Henderson, NV, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

aweome! easy to install
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/16/07 by
TC (sharkmaster) from Fremont, CA, United States, for a 2007 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Look very nice on the bike. It will hold the helmet well. I recommend getting the pair because it definately balances the bike. A single would look a little off.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/04/07 by
Juan M. Diaz-Garcia (jmdiaz) from Carolina, PR, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Perfect lock, in a suitable place.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/22/06 by
Claude Provost (claudep) from Montreal, QC, Canada, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Pas encore installé
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 42    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kewl Metal Chrome CNC Billet Helmet Lock (Choose Single or Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP