Member Reviews for Kewl Metal Honda VTX Key Chain

Kewl Metal Honda VTX Key Chain


Buy Now. Earn 12 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KEWL-12X
MSRP: $11.95 - $13.15
Price: $11.35 - $12.49   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $0.60 today!
Choose your options:
Style:
Choose options to see availability what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.57 (based on 87 reviews)

Breakdown:
15 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 21    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/09/08 by
Herb (renegade6790) from Snyder, OK, United States, for a 05 Burgundy with Candy red flames/ghost smoke 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

With all the "X"'s on my bike and my boots, I had to have that one one my key chain.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/24/07 by
Jason Shade (shade08) from Kalamazoo, MI, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

unique look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/07 by
Mike (Piper1971) from Mitchell, ON, Canada, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Finally a sharp accessory to my naked key, and doesn't touch any covers as advertised!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/07 by
Beverly (SWTriker) from West Palm Beach, FL, United States, for a '05 Goldwing trike and '06 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Just too cute!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 01/21/06 by
Scott Szulga (szulga) from Tampa, FL, United States, for a 2006 - Candy Black Cherry 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

THIS KEY CHAIN WILL BOUNCE UP AND DAMAGE YOUR SIDE COVER. Its a key chain....Kinda cool, better than what I had. So I thought... About two weeks after I put my key on this key chain I noticed a bunch of little scratched on my side cover. Now that I have seen what it has done, Its not so cool! I took it off and its sitting on a shelf in my garage..
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/06 by
Hobie (hellboy1) from Painesville, OH, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

looks nice hanging from the key when in the ignition switch. Doesnt get in the way or rub.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/06/05 by
Jeff Meade (CarolinaXMan) from Cary, NC, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice, shiny keyring. Doesn't rub against anything like I thought it would. Too much money for what you get, though. Wouldn't have bought it if I hadn't needed something "cheap" to bring order up enough for free shipping. :-)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/25/05 by
Matt (AgentOrange) from Fayetteville, NC, United States, for a 2004 Custom Candy Red w/ Pearl Ghost Flames 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Sweet chrome X for you X riders. Nice and small and won't rub your engine during riding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/05 by
Bob (bobgto15) from Rockaway, NJ, United States, for a 2004 Custom Wide Tire 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

i just liked the way it looks
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/15/04 by
Hobie (bloodbath) from Painesville, OH, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice little touch of chrome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/04 by
James (nightowl007) from NRH, TX, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great add on
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/04 by
Jerry (JSURRATT) from Lakeland, FL, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Got to have !
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/28/04 by
vasken (vasken009) from canoga park, CA, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great looking.Ring too small to fit the keys.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/22/04 by
Kolohe (kolohevtx) from Kaneohe, HI, United States, for a 2002 Black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Doesn't scratch anything. Perfect.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/04 by
Kevin Miller (Grumpy193) from Bellevue, NE, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

A frind gave this to me for Christmas. it is really nice and doesn't touch any of the other chrome pieces so that makes me happy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/04 by
steve (sadavis419) from Mechanicsville, VA, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

What can I say, it's a key chain.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/04 by
EDDIE (wood42) from LYNBROOK, NY, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

If you have a VTX you need this.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/28/04 by
Paul (extreme1300) from Monteagle, TN, US, for a 2004 Candy Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Cool Key Chain for the VTX.Best of all it clears all painted side covers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/07/04 by
Paul-VTX (Paul-VTX) from Nashua, NH, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Very Nice... Installed on bike key. very easy to install. have not tested it on bike for clearance yet... I'll let you know
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/04/03 by
Glenn (timmergd) from Wilmington, NC, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 21    next