Member Reviews for K&N Products Air Filter - Honda Goldwing GL1500 Models (Not For Sale Outside U.S./ Canada/ Mexico)

K&N Products Air Filter - Honda Goldwing GL1500 Models (Not For Sale Outside U.S./ Canada/ Mexico)

Buy Now. Earn 128 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KN-HA-8088
MSRP: 74.95
Price: $63.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?




Related Searches: jet kits, fuel injection, K&N air filters, air kits

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.80 (based on 15 reviews)

Breakdown:
14 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/01/12 by
LEFTERIS AVRAMIDIS (GoldRiderGR) from ATHENS, , Americas, for a GL1500 SE '90 White Perle 1500 SE wrote:

Special for goldwing's
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/19/06 by
LEFTERIS AVRAMIDIS from ATHENS/GREECE, , Americas, for a 1990 SE white pearl 1500 SE wrote:

Better engine breath-esy to clean
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/23/05 by
from Tucson, AZ, United States, for a 1500 SE wrote:

Great - easy to clean - improved performance.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/07/04 by
from Portsmouth, VA, United States, for a 1997 Green / Green 1500 SE wrote:

Give you more CFM of air for better engine operation
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/20/04 by
from Panama City Beach, FL, United States, for a 1500 SE wrote:

Lived on a Sand Road. Follow directions and remove O-ring gasket per instructions. Noticed instant sound and power boost. Other than having to take off the seat and remove radio and body parts to get to filter area, this was a snap. Buy the refresh kit from K&N and this thing will last forever.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 08/28/04 by
from harrison township, MI, United States, for a 1500 Aspencade wrote:

really lets engine breath
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/22/04 by
from GREENEVILLE, TN, United States, for a 2000 Other Make/Model wrote:

Helped my fuel mileage. I love it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/04 by
from Marysville, WA, United States, for a 1996 1500 Aspencade wrote:

Got it and what a difference, Right after I got it installed, I went on an over the mountians run and my gas milage increased even with me hitting higher speeds on the freeway. Got to love the additional power I'm getting from this too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/09/04 by
from Brown City, MI, United States, for a Other Make/Model wrote:

added to the fuel milage on my 1984 Aspencade
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/19/04 by
from Spokane, WA, United States, for a 1995 Two Tone Candy Red 1500 SE wrote:

Helps the engine breath much better and actually helps improve gas mileage when loaded down on trips.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/04 by
from kearny, NJ, United States, for a 1999 1500 SE wrote:

Installed this the first summer, don't really notice any difference but I feel better having it on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/29/03 by
from Milwaukee, WI, United States, for a 1500 SE wrote:

dealer demo of airflow versus stock sold me, then there is the time it takes to change an air filter--glad it can go up to 50,000 miles. Priced what two stock filters cost--excellent value
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/10/03 by
from lac-m├ęgantic, QC, Canada, for a 1500 Aspencade wrote:

Good filter
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/01/02 by
josephg11 from Killeen, TX, United States, for a 1500 SE wrote:

This item was also put on the bike before I left the lot- I bought the bike used from the dealr's mechanic. He had taken it out and replaced the filter with a stock one. I have had K&N in other bikes, and I have always had better performance with them. It seemed to help the bike while I was in Colorado last year, and I seem to get a little better mileage with it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/14/02 by
Kevin Vezino from Lowell, MI, United States, for a 1994 Black 1500 Aspencade wrote:

Good product!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for K&N Products Air Filter - Honda Goldwing GL1500 Models (Not For Sale Outside U.S./ Canada/ Mexico) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET