Member Reviews for K&N Products Air Filter - Honda VT600C (Not For Sale Outside U.S./ Canada/ Mexico)

K&N Products Air Filter - Honda VT600C  (Not For Sale Outside U.S./ Canada/ Mexico)

Buy Now. Earn 57 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KN-HA-6199
MSRP: $65.95
Price: $56.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $8.96 today!
Available Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






Related Searches: jet kits, fuel injection, K&N air filters, air kits

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.60 (based on 10 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/19/11 by
Mary Ayers (mea01) from Enfield, CT, United States, for a 2004 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Great Filter. Perfect fit in the original airbox. Easy to clean and service.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/03/11 by
(bugetcutz) from Airdrie, AB, for a 07 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Installed this along with V&H cruzers and jet kit. Big increase in performance and sound. My filter had some defects in the plastic flange and required some filing around the edges before it would seat properly. Instructions were good and install fairly simple.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/12/10 by
Chris Mielke (Cmielke) from South lyon, MI, United States, for a 2005 , Pearl Blue 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

great product, higher air flow better filtration and no more needing to but air filters when the get dirty
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/08/09 by
Mary Parsons (lostreasure) from Front Royal, VA, United States, for a 2007 Candy red 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Easy to install. Seems better than stock filter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/31/09 by
Dennis (qa1721) from , TN, United States, for a 0 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

I recently added this onto my bike and it was worth the money. I am getting 68mpg and most hills that I had to accelerate on I can now keep it at the same throttle speed and not lug the engine down the way it used to. Prior to changeing the filter I did a sprocket change which took the buzz out of highway riding and improved my mpg to 55....this filter kicked it up the extra notch to what I'm getting now.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/04/09 by
Dennis (Dennisd) from Beaverton, OR, United States, for a 2005 black 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Great Product, easy install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/25/09 by
phillip davis (tomcat712) from delbarton, WV, United States, for a 2007 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

grreatt product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/26/08 by
VFXman (mkrasser) from Oakland, CA, United States, for a Silver 2006 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Installed and we will see . . .
Review Details 

0 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/29/08 by
Garry Whitney (nmfordman) from Rio Rancho, NM, United States, for a 2009 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

While I see no real performance gain, there has been a small gain in MPG. Cheaper than the toss away filters if you change on a regular basis.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/08 by
Creden Wigal (wigalc) from North Las Vegas, NV, United States, for a 2007 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

This air filter gave me 10 more MPG and it took less than 10 minutes to install. Will pay for itself in no time!!
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for K&N Products Air Filter - Honda VT600C (Not For Sale Outside U.S./ Canada/ Mexico) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET