Member Reviews for K&N Products Air Filter - Suzuki Boulevard M50 (05 - 08)

K&N Products Air Filter - Suzuki Boulevard M50 (05 - 08)

Buy Now. Earn 92 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KN-SU-8005
MSRP: 107.95
Price: $91.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $15.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 6 business days what's this?






View installation guide

Related Searches: jet kits, fuel injection, K&N air filters, air kits

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.79 (based on 14 reviews)

Breakdown:
11 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/12 by
Wes Bell (wesbell) from , , for a 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Excellent Product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/12 by
Paul Auger (ice2dance) from , , United States, for a 2007 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Very easy to install, bike seems to run smoother.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/06/11 by
Rick (RickM50) from Sydney, , AU, for a 2008 M50 Boulevard wrote:

works great and easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/02/11 by
Michael Vaillancourt (mvailla945) from , , for a 2008 Black M50 Boulevard wrote:

Very easy to install. It did change the sound of the bike with stock pipes to have a little lower tone to it. Dont notice much of a performance boost, but the bike feels a little more responsive.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/17/11 by
(DonSinger) from , BC, Canada, for a 0 M50 Boulevard wrote:

I needed to replace the air filter anyway and a friend suggested to go with these. Glad I did...super easy to install and sounds a little better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/10 by
Ken Antone (chachee) from Troutdale, OR, US, for a 2011 M50 Boulevard wrote:

K&N is always a good addition.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/06/09 by
Bobby Brown II (sm50t) from New Orleans, LA, United States, for a 2005 black with hard bags and top box M50 Boulevard wrote:

So far so good, looks like mpg went up bout 4mpg
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/09 by
DrayM50 (DrayM50) from San Jose, CA, United States, for a 2005 Blk M50 Boulevard wrote:

I've been requesting this from K&N for some time,and they had my name on their notification list when it would be avaialbe. So I guess I would been one of the first to receive the filter. Was easy to install 5 minutes. Would definitely recomend this to M50 owners.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/05/09 by
Ryan (rdanielll723) from Arvada, CO, United States, for a 2008 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Super Easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/07/09 by
Phil Cole (PhilCole) from Heywood, , AU, for a 2013 F6B M50 Boulevard wrote:

Qick delivery, and very easy to fit. Instructions easy to follow. There is a definitely an improvement in performance.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/09 by
Justin Flynn (FlynnDiesel) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 2008 Black M50 Boulevard wrote:

Quality product, easy install and makes a huge difference. The price is high compaired to most air filters but it's worth every penny.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/17/08 by
PastorGumby Kim (pastorgumby) from Fair Haven, NJ, United States, for a 2008 - Black M50 Boulevard wrote:

I installed this on my 2008 suzuki m50. I'm not sure if it makes any improvement, I simply believe in this product and use it on all my cars and bikes. Made to last! Perfect fit on my m50, and very easy installation- remove 3 hex screws on right side air cover, in and out; a snap! It could only help to aspirate the fuel/air mixture and improve power and mileage (slightly). Cost is fairly steep @ $74 at MotorcycleSuperstore with a coupon discount. I'm not sure how much a stock filter is, but this is reusable and doesn't need to be cleaned for a good long time.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/11/08 by
gary maness (m50blue06) from reidsville, NC, United States, for a 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

They finally noticed the M50! Easy install, 10 min., just make sure you transfer the gasket from old filter to the K&N.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/02/08 by
Martin Melville (ghostadv) from Sacramento, CA, United States, for a 06 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Doesn't quite squeeze into the spot as the stock air filter does, but it stays in. Had one like this on my vstar 650 so I'm sure this one will work just as well.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

}