Member Reviews for K&N Products Air Filter - Honda VTX 1300 Models (Not For Sale Outside U.S./ Canada/ Mexico)

K&N Products Air Filter - Honda VTX 1300 Models  (Not For Sale Outside U.S./ Canada/ Mexico)

Buy Now. Earn 64 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KN-HA-1330
MSRP: 74.95
Price: $63.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick
Related Searches: jet kits, fuel injection, K&N air filters, air kits

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.60 (based on 339 reviews)

Breakdown:
232 Reviews
85 Reviews
22 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 341    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/18/13 by
Jason Benz (jabenz76) from , GA, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Easy Install

Bike breathes easier.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/12/13 by
Gorilla (Hideoutdodge) from , VA, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

K&N filter

Seems to have a slight amount more of get up and go (at least on the butt dyno)


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/09/13 by
Perry (pnoll) from Iberia, MO, US, for a 2006 Black Other Make/Model wrote:

KN Air Filter

Always like products from KN, these filters are on all my vehicles.  Put it on my bike seems like it gave more power, definitly better gas mileage.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/13 by
Perry Noll (pnoll) from Iberia, MO, US, for a 2006 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Just got it and installed yesterday on my VTX, fit great. Will keep posted on performance. I have KN filters on all our vehicles.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/03/12 by
Cory Stiff (corystiff) from , MI, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Installed along side of new Cobra pipes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/09/11 by
Frenchy (vtx1300t06) from waverley, NS, for a black 2006 ,touring package 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

easy to install and did not try the bike with it yet
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/16/11 by
Luke Reyna (LucianoReyna) from Madera, CA, United States, for a 2005 Magenta 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice, I won't have to ever replace this filter ever again. I can tell the difference already. Bike breathes easier and runs smoother.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/05/11 by
Connie (Cabinetwomyn) from , OR, United States, for a 2005 Magenta 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I went from a standard air filter to this and felt an immediate difference in the power. Worth the price to me to have better performance.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/16/11 by
Jim (wolfpac53) from , AZ, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy to install sounds great. Anxious to try out on road.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/17/11 by
(Azodius) from , VA, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I have noticed a better responce from the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/01/11 by
Michele Petrone (mikex1300s) from ROME, , for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Have not noticed so much power, but it surely worth the money as you can forget replacement part ordering (living in italy this is sometimes a problem)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/29/11 by
Todd (vtxtvd) from Ottawa, ON, Canada, for a 2004 Pearl Orange 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

What can I say it does what it's suppose to.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/27/11 by
Bugsy (beachbumbugsy) from Bonita Springs, FL, United States, for a 2009, Dark Metallic Blue 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

A must have with upgraded pipes. More air, more power!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/17/11 by
Tony Lombardo (tlombardo) from , , for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

tk u cc for all the reviews it helped make my decision
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/13/11 by
(dvdbowling) from Oneida, TN, United States, for a 2009 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This filter changed the response on my bike immediately. I haven't had it on long enough to check for fuel mileage yet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/15/11 by
Starr (starrblade) from Covington, WA, United States, for a 2007 VTX 1300 C Maroon 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Good air filter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/04/11 by
Bill (xsgt09) from La Mesa, CA, United States, for a 2012 Electra glide, Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I've been running a K&N on my VTX1300 for about a month now. It seems to be a little more cold blooded, but its been colder lately. Im not sure about the power or mileage increases. These might appear if I adjust the carbs as it supplies more air than the OEM. If nothing else, its an excellent filter that I'll never have to replace.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/20/10 by
Bono Jarrell (dinasdude) from Sacramento, CA, United States, for a 2008 Metallic red 1300 VTX1300T Tourer wrote:

I had it for a couple years, just clean it every couple oil changes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/23/10 by
Brent (buck1974) from Bothell, WA, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Must have!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/10 by
Robert (bobaluke) from , , for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

what a difference in performance and milage
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 341    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for K&N Products Air Filter - Honda VTX 1300 Models (Not For Sale Outside U.S./ Canada/ Mexico) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP