Member Reviews for K&N Products Powersports Oil Filter - Black or Chrome Finish (Not For Sale Outside U.S./ Canada/ Mexico)

K&N Products Powersports Oil Filter - Black or Chrome Finish (Not For Sale Outside U.S./ Canada/ Mexico)

Buy Now. Earn 14 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KN-303
MSRP: $15.95 - $19.95
Price: $13.56 - $16.96   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.39 today!
Choose your options:
Version:
In Stock Choose options to see availability what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.70 (based on 231 reviews)

Breakdown:
9 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/07/09 by
CHAFF FLARE (CHAFFFLARE) from , IL, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

chrome the bottom up!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/22/08 by
Aaron Lambert (aaronlambert) from New Albany, IN, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

good poduct
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/01/07 by
jason (myhonda) from New Derry, PA, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

got the chrome one dont know why you cant see it but i know its there
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/07 by
I finally got the rigid mounts made up and put on. It looks great, better than I thought it would.I will be changing the pics as I get the work done. So check back often. Did I mention its for sale!!! And TONS of chrome. E-MAIL me if you have any questions or ideas!!!! (neozaffa) from Nashville, TN, United States, for a 2003VT750DC Hardtail Black W/Blue Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

K&N is the only way to go
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/20/06 by
cd_god (cd_god) from Milwaukee, WI, Canada, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Cheaper than the dealership and the nut on the end makes removal easy.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/07/06 by
Carmelo Del Valle (cdelvalle) from Caguas, PR, United States, for a 2005 - Blue w/Gray Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I installed it in my first oil change. I selected the chrome one, it looks very good. K&N people are doing very good things for my bike !!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/27/06 by
Johnny (jprmartin) from Centerville, OH, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I use K&N...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/20/05 by
JR1034 (jr1034) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

no comment
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/14/05 by
pontativerton@aim.com Dave (WILDSIDE1) from Fall river, MA, United States, for a 2003 WITH GOST FLAMES 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

One of the best products on the market to day you wont be sorry use K&N IN all my autos Rember to change your oil every 2500-3000 that makes a big diff Ichange mine every 2500 because its cheap and easy if you do it your self
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/07/04 by
Philip (thelooserboy) from , , Canada, for a 2009 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Chromed oil filter, need I say more =)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/04/04 by
Bill (Mastr_1) from Fall River, MA, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Just to add a lil more performance
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/03 by
Jamie (nuclearjmba) from Morganton, NC, United States, for a 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Go with K & N on everthing you can!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/16/03 by
Zach (bayoucitybillet) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks better than stocker.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for K&N Products Powersports Oil Filter - Black or Chrome Finish (Not For Sale Outside U.S./ Canada/ Mexico) also viewed
Scroll right
}