Member Reviews for K&N Products Recharger Filter Care Service Kit

K&N Products Recharger Filter Care Service Kit

Buy Now. Earn 30 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KN-99-5050
MSRP: 16.95
Price: $14.41   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.54 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




View installation guide

Related Searches: jet kits, fuel injection, K&N air filters, air kits

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 402 reviews)

Breakdown:
16 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 23    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/06/10 by
Peter Ainscough (oldmagpie1956) from Sydney, , AU, for a 2008 Candy Apple Red/ with dark flames, 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I bought this kit to clean and maintain my K&N filter. It works how it should........good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/14/10 by
David Morales (dave24) from Weslaco, TX, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

cleans and recharges filter pretty well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/24/08 by
Robin Courtney (SandmanSD) from Rapid City, SD, United States, for a 2004 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Easy to use.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/08 by
Larry (porathsaz) from EL MIRAGE, AZ, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

MUST HAVE FOR K&N FILTERS
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/24/07 by
Croaky (croaky) from , , Australia, for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

spray it on and wash it off, its that easy, a must if you have a K&N filter
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/28/07 by
G-Whiz (tauntaus) from Aurora / Naperville, IL, United States, for a 02 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

gOTTA KEEP ,Y MOSTER BREATHING
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/21/06 by
snake (mako29588) from Myrtle Beach, SC, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Need to recharge my K&N airfilter
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/06 by
John Hindman (RocketVTX) from Harrison, TN, United States, for a 2002 Black 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Have to have for the K&N
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/10/06 by
SquareHead Bob Cahill (bcsplinter) from Glen Burnie, MD, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

a must have if you want to keep your filter in top working orded
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/16/05 by
Kevin Thielmann (restless) from Conrad, MT, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

It the neccessary kit that goes with the filter
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/22/05 by
J. R. Hubbard (umsinc) from Oklahoma City, OK, United States, for a 2002 VTX 1800C & 2004 Rune both Illusion Blue 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Got to keep them clean and serviced.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/05 by
Rich (richhhoch2) from Hampden, ME, United States, for a 2001 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Good buy, Very easy to clean. I've cleaned mine 2 to 4 times a year (depending on windy dust, also buy visual inspection) on my opened up factory airbox, for the last few years and still have alot left.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/05 by
FletchRides (rdfletcher) from Sikeston, MO, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I have used this product once and it works great. I have 2 filters, so I keep one ready when it's time to change.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/04 by
BEAR (DOGPATCH44) from KISSIMMEE, FL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Got to have it I clean my air filter at every service and real easy to use.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/09/04 by
Lynn Johnson (linkster) from Redding, CA, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

A must for your air filter
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/21/04 by
buff mcgovern (tw4444) from nb ford, SK, Canada, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

been using this kit for several years now with all my bikes, and is a must for keeping the filters in good shape. Some riders I know have used regular liquid dish soap and after several cleanings the filter medium has started to break down. The KN filter cleaning fluid is the only way to go for the longetivity of the filter...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/14/04 by
Lynn Johnson (linkster) from Redding, CA, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

helps your k&n fiter to breath and preserves the filter
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/07/04 by
Chris (eibach1) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Good deal, keeps it clean.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/22/04 by
WILLIAM R. THOMAS II (KIDHONDA) from KINGSPORT, TN, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I HAVE USED THIS FOR OVER 30 YEARS .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/21/04 by
Joe M (ColSar) from North of Knoxville, TN, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Keep your K&N clean !!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 23    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for K&N Products Recharger Filter Care Service Kit also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET