Member Reviews for Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 128 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7993
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $127.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $22.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 1343 reviews)

Breakdown:
17 Reviews
7 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 26    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/11 by
Steven (steven13) from Elk River, MN, United States, for a 2003 Red/Gray many accessories 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Riding in style and comfort with these beauties. Easy install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/10/09 by
Fredo (tikka06) from , PA, United States, for a 2000 Metelic Green & Beige 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

These footpegs with the offset mounts worked great. kept positioning them around until I got a comfortable location. I used the large round peg.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/12/09 by
julius boquiren (tokyobilly) from aurora, CO, United States, for a 2008 Blue over Silver 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Lets you stretch out when needed. I installed it so that my heels rest on the floorboards and my toes on the footpeg. Had it on my Vulcan 1500 Classic and then transferred it to my 2008 Nomad before trading the 1500.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/06/08 by
Memphis Fire (chiefbrown) from Cordova, TN, United States, for a 2004 Red w/Black Flames 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Used the mounts w/Flaming Iso Pegs - looks Great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/21/07 by
charlie sanders (csrider) from big stone gap, VA, US, for a 2007 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

look good easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/28/07 by
TINMAN Tafoya Sr. (Nickolas58) from Walsenburg, CO, United States, for a 2004 Black & Red & Tow-Pac 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

great for those long road trips and they just add alot to the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/06/07 by
skullvulcan (skullvulcan) from , , United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

got the 993
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/25/06 by
Brenda (Brendako) from Fairburn, GA, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great with the Fire & Steel engine guard.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/26/06 by
John Mathias (pilothouse) from , , United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

After installing and riding, retighten those allen bolts again, with loctite on them.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/01/06 by
sthusker (sthusker) from Oshkosh, NE, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/14/05 by
okierider wagner (okierider) from Coweta, OK, United States, for a 1996 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I had cheap jc whittney o ring pegs. What a waste of 40 bucks, Theses fit,look,fold up,and make my legs very happy.They are worth the money if you like long rides or fwy riding. Kick back and you are re-laxed riding in your comfort zone.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/08/05 by
Joey roberts (weather7man) from Jesup, GA, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I got the big ones, but I did a modification, the clamps didnt hold well for me. so I got a threade bar and ran it all the way across in front of the radiator and thru the calmps, let me put them wider and more sturdy.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/22/05 by
Iceman (Peaceman) from Morris, CT, United States, for a 1997 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Got the 7993 fit nice on the engine guard Look and preform super
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/16/05 by
Charlie Smith (Vulcan_One) from San Jose, CA, United States, for a 1998 - FOR SALE - $4,000 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Look and work great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/08/04 by
Alan Gill (magila77) from accord, NY, United States, for a 2000 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

absolutely loved these gives me four more foot positions and extends at least 100m miles of comfortable driving
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/08/04 by
Mad Hungarian (Tozser) from Accokeek, MD, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Other than there are no directions, you had to figure this out by looking and using some intuitive logic. After that it was easy to install and would be even easier if someone was around to help you with setting each one for the angle and heigth.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/28/04 by
Porkchop (Porkchop2020) from Tullahoma, TN, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Outstanding Quality
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/02/04 by
Rick Martin (luk9zz) from Stafford, VA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

AWESOME, now I can seat back and relax while in the highway.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/01/04 by
Little John (Remman) from Carlisle, AR, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great for stretching out.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/04 by
gary ludolph (gary-l) from Waterloo, IA, United States, for a 2001 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

they were easy to install and are great for rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 26    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}