Member Reviews for Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 128 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7993
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $127.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $22.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 1343 reviews)

Breakdown:
30 Reviews
7 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 40    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/09/10 by
hitman hath (bt9999) from Okay, OK, United States, for a 2002 two tone blue & black 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Easy to install and look great!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/02/08 by
Rollie (Rollie101) from Charlestown, IN, United States, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

they make the ride great
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/08 by
Rick White (rewhite1122) from Old orchard Beach, ME, United States, for a 2002 Black 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

I have the "B" model. Very high quality. They look awesome, they feel even better and they compliment the ISO grips. A great set of pegs. Use lock tight on all threads!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/30/08 by
Carlos (CarlosN) from Pembroke Pines, FL, United States, for a 2004 Blue and Gray 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

they work great on long trips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/24/08 by
dondi sergeon (sergeon) from plainfield, NJ, United States, for a grey white silver 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

gotta have them. good for long trips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/20/08 by
joe dobbels (joedobbs) from geneseo, IL, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

they are huge !!!!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/12/07 by
Suzuki Bob (PSLIntruder) from Port Saint Lucie, FL, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

My pegs ar the Offset 7980
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/16/06 by
Marc Peterson (jaster1138) from Lombard, IL, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

great stuff on cobra bars
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/16/06 by
Johnny Tonight (JohnnyTonight) from , AB, Canada, for a 0 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

The Longhorn Dually Footpegs clamped nicely onto my crash bars. It was fairly easy to get them adjusted so they are in exactly the right place. By using combinations of the stock pegs and the Longhorns, I am able to get several comfortable foot positions. They feel really solid, and vibration is not even noticeable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/09/06 by
Andrew (andy4805) from Topeka, KS, United States, for a Black graphite and skulls 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Very nice if going to do any long rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/21/06 by
Jim (Jim420ZZ) from Flint, MI, United States, for a 2003 Silver?White 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

fit good easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/14/05 by
Sam (SOUTHERNSAM) from Kingsport, TN, United States, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Very nice, a little bit of a pain to get adjusted to your legs, but once they are in place they are well worth the time and money
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/14/05 by
jay (troop4698) from Algonquin, IL, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

i am tall. the 360 degree adjustment is great. they look good and are very comfortable. i keep them shorter for bopping around town and longer for road trips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/25/05 by
Dave (cheesehead) from minneapolis, MN, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

I put these on my bike in the spring of 04 and found them simple to put on and very comfortable and easy to use.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/13/05 by
JOHNNY RAINEY (BIGDADDYVOL) from Mount Holly, NC, United States, for a 2001 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

makes bike look good and riding is nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/11/05 by
Cricket (CWCricket) from Charleston, SC, United States, for a 2002 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

I have these pegs mounted on my Cobra highway bars & love their versatility! Easy to mount.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/13/05 by
jonvolusia (tonyolness) from oakdale, MN, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

boy,theses look great
Review Details 

1 out of 14 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/10/05 by
Jim (jamminjim) from Ivins, UT, United States, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

I have the big set on my engine gaurds. Easy install and easly adjusted. Can scratch the gaurds if installed and then moved to a different loacation, so measure twice and install once.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/05 by
Jim (hansonja3) from Concord, NH, United States, for a 2001 Black and White 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Nice look and very easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/05 by
Kevin Owens (wmko1) from peculiar, MO, United States, for a 2007 ultra classic 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

These not only look great but the versatility is awesome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 40    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}