Member Reviews for Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 128 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7993
MSRP: $149.99
Price: $127.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $22.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 1343 reviews)

Breakdown:
29 Reviews
9 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 40    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/11 by
Don (DMacAdam) from , ON, CA, for a 2003 Silver Anniversary Model 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great look and easy to install. I like the fact they adjust.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/14/10 by
KC Caulder (kcaulder) from Odessa, TX, United States, for a 2007, Blue & Silver 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Easy to instal: fully customizable for comfort and preference of pitch and position; looks great. Not to mention durable (long embarrassing story) to safe to say, if you happen to loose your grip on your bike while loading it on a trailer, and it leans over, the foot pegs, along with engine guard, saves the bike from any kind of damage at all.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/09 by
Derrick Beard (Derrick) from savannah, TX, United States, for a 2009 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

These are great for long trips> I have mine low enough that I can rest my heel on the floorboards and streach out my legs but high enough to rest heels on when on long trips. Will adjust to ANY setting you need to fit what you want well worth the money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/08 by
Carol Hopper (hop_to_it) from London, ON, Canada, for a 2007 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Assume piece. You can adjust forward- backward, angle, & up-down. Easily find whatever postion fits you. 5 minute install.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/12/08 by
Don (maxfli99) from Glace Bay, NS, Canada, for a 2006 midnight silverado 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

these go great with the big bars
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/10/08 by
Steve (SDVSTAR) from Mitchell, SD, United States, for a 2009 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great to have
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/01/08 by
charles (Chromeuno) from Smiths, AL, United States, for a 2004 Pearl White 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

now installed on bike they work great. i love the fact that you can adjust any way you want. i'm not a tall rider so it was very helpful in making my long rides comfortable, however the chrome brackets that holds the foot pegs the chrome will crack when tightened i thought it was just me but my friend his has done the same thing!!!!!
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/27/08 by
Rhandy Reyes (rjcreyes) from Oceanside, CA, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great! Looks awesome. I love the the adjustability.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/07 by
MotorMike (mickeyg90) from , VA, United States, for a 2007 (Midnight) - Raven Black 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I have the 7993 model of these highway pegs and they are great. Since I have short legs the adjustments you can make to the pegs make them fit almost anybody. Very comfortable on those long highway rides.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/10/07 by
Robert (bmwbj) from Ringoes, NJ, United States, for a 2005 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Needed for short legs...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/07 by
Big Kahuna Green (Proangler) from Southaven, MS, United States, for a 2003 Road Star Silver Edition Limited 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Just received these today. Installed in a flash. Fit my long legs like a glove. They offer many positions to fit many types of people.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/16/07 by
PERK (AZPerk3) from TUCSON, AZ, United States, for a 2006 Pearl-White 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I am using the largest set and like them ...they are heavy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/07 by
mark keesee (dkwhitedick) from lewisville, TX, United States, for a 2006 midnight silverado 1700 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

OFFSET WORKS GREAT
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/15/07 by
Tom Oliver (TanStar) from Daly City, CA, United States, for a 2005 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Wide choice of ways and places to install. Still adjusting to get the right comfort level, feel and won't interfere with shift & brake levers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/25/07 by
Brian Rallonza (funzone04) from Downey, CA, United States, for a 2006 Raven black 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

nice on long rides......
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/12/07 by
Matthew Shack (Shackman) from Edson, AB, Canada, for a 2005 in Liquid Silver and Beachsand Tan 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Not a bad product, but the bolt hole collect water. Switch the brackets around so that th bolt holes are to the bottom and won't collect water and then rust.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/07 by
Robert (ramjetut) from Heber City, UT, United States, for a 2007-Red 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

These are great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/26/07 by
Mark Pendleton (pendletonm) from West Jordan, UT, United States, for a 2006 Midnight Silverado 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Being a shorter rider, I needed footpegs with a lot of versitility. These are just what I needed. Very comfortable and I was able to adjust them on the engine guard so that I could reach them and still be comfortable. Very nice product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/03/07 by
Jimbo (jbrady24) from Coconut Creek, FL, United States, for a 2006 Midnight Black 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Very adjustable. Large pad mkes it more comfortable
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/06 by
TChaap (TChaap) from Kennesaw, GA, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

If you want highway pegs...don't mess around with other brands. You won't be happy. These work great, have infinite adjustments and you will love them
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 40    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET