Member Reviews for Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 128 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7993
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $127.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $22.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 1343 reviews)

Breakdown:
29 Reviews
9 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 29    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/11 by
Don (DMacAdam) from , ON, CA, for a 2003 Silver Anniversary Model 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great look and easy to install. I like the fact they adjust.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/14/10 by
KC Caulder (kcaulder) from Odessa, TX, United States, for a 2007, Blue & Silver 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Easy to instal: fully customizable for comfort and preference of pitch and position; looks great. Not to mention durable (long embarrassing story) to safe to say, if you happen to loose your grip on your bike while loading it on a trailer, and it leans over, the foot pegs, along with engine guard, saves the bike from any kind of damage at all.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/09 by
Derrick Beard (Derrick) from savannah, TX, United States, for a 2009 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

These are great for long trips> I have mine low enough that I can rest my heel on the floorboards and streach out my legs but high enough to rest heels on when on long trips. Will adjust to ANY setting you need to fit what you want well worth the money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/08 by
Carol Hopper (hop_to_it) from London, ON, Canada, for a 2007 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Assume piece. You can adjust forward- backward, angle, & up-down. Easily find whatever postion fits you. 5 minute install.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/12/08 by
Don (maxfli99) from Glace Bay, NS, Canada, for a 2006 midnight silverado 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

these go great with the big bars
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/10/08 by
Steve (SDVSTAR) from Mitchell, SD, United States, for a 2009 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great to have
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/27/08 by
Rhandy Reyes (rjcreyes) from Oceanside, CA, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great! Looks awesome. I love the the adjustability.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/07 by
MotorMike (mickeyg90) from , VA, United States, for a 2007 (Midnight) - Raven Black 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I have the 7993 model of these highway pegs and they are great. Since I have short legs the adjustments you can make to the pegs make them fit almost anybody. Very comfortable on those long highway rides.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/10/07 by
Robert (bmwbj) from Ringoes, NJ, United States, for a 2005 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Needed for short legs...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/07 by
Big Kahuna Green (Proangler) from Southaven, MS, United States, for a 2003 Road Star Silver Edition Limited 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Just received these today. Installed in a flash. Fit my long legs like a glove. They offer many positions to fit many types of people.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/07 by
mark keesee (dkwhitedick) from lewisville, TX, United States, for a 2006 midnight silverado 1700 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

OFFSET WORKS GREAT
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/07 by
Robert (ramjetut) from Heber City, UT, United States, for a 2007-Red 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

These are great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/26/07 by
Mark Pendleton (pendletonm) from West Jordan, UT, United States, for a 2006 Midnight Silverado 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Being a shorter rider, I needed footpegs with a lot of versitility. These are just what I needed. Very comfortable and I was able to adjust them on the engine guard so that I could reach them and still be comfortable. Very nice product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/06 by
TChaap (TChaap) from Kennesaw, GA, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

If you want highway pegs...don't mess around with other brands. You won't be happy. These work great, have infinite adjustments and you will love them
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/17/05 by
thumper (thumper_price) from Copperopolis, CA, United States, for a 2005 Beach Sand Tan/Liquid Silver 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

These are great. Got the small diameter round pegs and I love em. They look great also!! I love all the adjustments. I can "fine tune" them for my comfort.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/21/05 by
firstborn (firstborn) from River Falls, WI, United States, for a 2004 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

SWEET!! Like the offset mounts. Very comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/05 by
Goldberg Sperl (joesperl) from Midland, TX, United States, for a 2004 midnight star 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

didn't want bulky crash bars, I felt lindby bars were to high, these are great!! good feel great look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/03/05 by
Jim Stuart (jstuart) from Newport News, VA, United States, for a 2008 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

This make long rides great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/14/05 by
bruce (stkkar50) from warwick, RI, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

nice to streach out, look great, and fold up out of way when not in use
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/05 by
cal jones (dragonslayerclj) from lincoln, DE, United States, for a 2004 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Nice for long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 29    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}