Member Reviews for Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 128 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7993
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $127.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $22.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 1343 reviews)

Breakdown:
48 Reviews
8 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 60    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/11 by
Mark (MarkLong) from , , for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Absolutely love these. Easy to install and very adjustable where you want them to be for your particular installation.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/11 by
Buster Belt (Bustervtx) from , KY, United States, for a 2006 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Very good chrome and lots of adjustability.I shop around and got the best price here, I even shopped bike stores/dealers in two states ,a waste of time!I'm still adjusting for the perfect fit was warm a few days and cold again adjust some more when I get to ride more .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/11 by
"Go Frogs!" Greg (tdccontroller) from North Richland Hills, TX, United States, for a 2007 - Blue/Silver 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Easy install. Comfortable ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/20/09 by
Bruce Farmer (bdfarms) from , AZ, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Doing a lot of highway riding I like to have the ability to kick my feet out when cruising up highway. I have become somewhat spoiled with being able to do that on my other bike and needed some on this bike as well. So I went with these thinking I needed the extra offset arm back because I was having a hard time reaching the highway bars. After installing them it was more than enough length. So much I ended up taking the offset arm out of it and clamping it straight on much like the KY-7992 set up. Solid and large with a lot of foot space (like a floorboard) to rest your feet on. They don't slip or move around like my previous pair. If you don't want such a large accessory I would suggest one of their smaller size pegs in the same category. Well done as with most of their products.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/18/09 by
Tom (TCA_VTX) from , , United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

As with all Kuryakyn products, awesome!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/28/09 by
Jeff (jeffpdavid) from Chelmsford, MA, United States, for a 2008 Red Metallic 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Excellent addition for highway bars. Completely adjustable. Best to use lock tite because they will loosen up.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/04/09 by
Rich (bowtie358703) from Bothell, WA, United States, for a 2005 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Nice quality and look nice on the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/09 by
steve (seiler1949) from Millersburg, OH, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

could not do without
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/27/08 by
Scott Rambeau (srambeau) from , OR, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I have the 7993 set it is the one in the middle of the photo
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/08 by
Doug (jo11ymon) from Moorpark, CA, United States, for a 2005 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Got a set of these with the 1 1/2 clamps for the Cobra Fatty bars. These are very comfortable, nice looking pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/08 by
Bob Selzer (Fe_VTX) from Lincoln, NE, United States, for a 2002 Illusion Blue 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Great for long distance travel.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/07 by
Fred Snyder (fsfast) from West Hills, CA, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I have the 3" off sets and love them, my wife can ride comforably now
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/07/07 by
(bigtruck) from , , United States, for a 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

great for freway riding
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/07 by
2Jayz (ibdaj) from Hephzibah, GA, United States, for a 02 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/03/06 by
michael (jmhuskin) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a '02 Orange 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I have the part # 7999. Setr the pegs in the perfect spot. They look good too. Takes some times riding to find the sweet spot.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/20/06 by
Scott Plato (jsplato) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

These babies are heavy and well made. Exactly what I expected from Kuryakyn. Easy install, but takes a little adjusting to find the right spot.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/06/06 by
Warren Waggett (wwaggett) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Very nice look!!!! Chrome does not weather very well. I installed them about 8 months ago and the chrome is peeling off the front edge.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/05/06 by
Eric Jackson (esjackson) from Fort Deposit, AL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

great quality and superb feel. Thanks Cruisercustomizing for such quick delivery.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/10/05 by
Dave (kcdave13) from Linwood , KS, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

These are great!! They alow me to adjust to the most comfortable riding position
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/10/05 by
Craig Rudzenski (cmack98) from Marlton, NJ, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

It took a while for me to position them to kind of where I wanted them, but once you find that sweet spot, you are golden. Easy to put on and adjust, but a pain to keep having to move it here and there to get it just right....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 60    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}