Member Reviews for Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 256 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7993
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $127.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $22.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 1343 reviews)

Breakdown:
60 Reviews
21 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 82    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/14 by
(Haldor1) from , , for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I love these!

These are better than I expected. They are a must have and look awesome.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/06/13 by
Husker63 (RodneyH59) from Columbus, MS, US, for a 2004 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

A Must Have

Very easy to install, just takes several rides to get them adjusted to my setting.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/11 by
Brian7500 Kennedy (Brian7500) from Goshen, IN, US, for a 2007 Black & Chrome 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

So far they are great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/24/11 by
(JMBrant) from , , for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy installation, look great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/11 by
Cole (Twistcut) from , ID, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very nice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/07/11 by
Phil (pwhite8) from , AB, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Haven't installed yet, but I'm sure they'll look good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/28/11 by
Bill Jones (billcephus2002) from Midland, TX, US, for a 2014 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Put these on my highway bars and makes streatching out on long rides much easier. Took a while to get in just the right position, but now they are locked in for the long haul. Love that they fold up and out of the way. I hate walking through the bikes and hitting my schin on footpegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/26/11 by
Todd Kap (powrhaus) from , UT, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I love the look of these on my highway bars. My only complaint is that they are so adjustable that it makes getting them in just the right angle can be time consuming, but once they are, they are awesome to use and fold up out of the way when you don't need/want them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/28/10 by
Mary Gregorich (Mary59) from Ham Lake, MN, United States, for a 2004 VTX 1300 S 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy attachment. love them
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/31/10 by
Michael (t4f58) from Rock Hill, SC, US, for a Orange and Black 2008 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I like them alot on long ride they let me relax and really enjoy the ride. I had to play with them to get them to where I was most comfortable but well worth it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/11/09 by
Icewoman (hondaice) from Reykjavik, Iceland, , Americas, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great to be able to change position and stretch out.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/04/09 by
VTXJeffIndy Herbert (VTXJeffIndy) from New Castle, IN, United States, for a 2005 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I have taken these off the bike for now. They stick out too far and when I use them I feel like I'm a bit too spread eagle....LOL
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/09 by
scbambam (scbambam72) from , , United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Really adds to the overall comfort on those long trips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/17/09 by
Robert (rfrakes) from , , United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I am very glad I have these
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/13/09 by
(popmowery) from Virginia Beach, VA, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Got the 7993s. Luv'em.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/09 by
mark legg (semperfi1037) from marshalltown, iowa, IA, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

very nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/05/09 by
Michael (t4f58) from Rock Hill, SC, US, for a Orange and Black 2008 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

part number 7993 I like the way helps me to stretch out for comfort. They are made of good looking crome helps set my bike off. much better than pegs on the highway bar for comfort can ride all day in comfortjust getting them the way you like them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/23/08 by
Mike Casper (mpjcasper) from Peoria, AZ, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

They allow you to stretch out your legs and get comfortable.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/29/08 by
Craig (CougarExiT) from Sulphur Springs, TX, United States, for a 2007 Custom Marblized Paint (Metalic Red on Black) 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I had help putting these on, made it a one time set and I was done.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/27/08 by
Shannon Strickland (sbs62571) from Darlington, SC, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

For comfort on my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 82    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}