Member Reviews for Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 128 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7993
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $127.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $22.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 1343 reviews)

Breakdown:
993 Reviews
314 Reviews
45 Reviews
5 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 314    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/06/14 by
armyguy1SG (armyguy1sg) from Iowa, IA, US, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

nice to straighten out the legs on a ride


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/17/14 by
(Supergrover) from Chest Springs, PA, US, for a 2013 950 V-Star Tourer wrote:

great feel

feel awesome. The pegs were easy to install however do take time to get exactly right and where you want them. These pegs give the rider several options to stretch out or place feet wjile riding.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/21/13 by
Adrian (Bloody Idiot) (beachy) from Birdwood, SA, AU, for a 2010, Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Good for the long hauls

Added these to my Baron Freeway bars. It took a bit to find the right spot but they are good for long rides and give great posture if fitted right


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/13/13 by
Spratty (Spad562) from Gold Coast, , AU, for a 2008 Candy Fire Red/Metallic Diablo Black Other Make/Model wrote:

Comfort now on long hauls

Beautifully finished product, heavy and good quality and now I can stretch out on long rides.


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/27/13 by
Sez (yamahachic88) from Westport, , NZ, for a 2000 Purple 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

For The Straights

When riding I found that my legs can cramp up. By installing these on freeway bars I can alter my riding position to  stretch my legs out when on long rides.


Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/01/13 by
Jim (jgibb) from , BC, Canada, for a 0 1300 VTX1300T Tourer wrote:

Look good

These look good on the big and are easy to install. They can be adjusted to all riders.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/05/12 by
Randy (randyc) from , , United States, for a 0 1700 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Simple to install, but required several adjustments to get just right.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/21/12 by
Keith Howard-Browne (keithhb) from , TX, United States, for a 0 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

Great footpegs - really makes a difference on rides over 100 miles. I carry a set of allen keys with me so I can adjust them to comfort on a particular ride, e.g. if it's raining, I prefer to have my feet higher off the road than normal. With these adjustable pegs, it takes me two minutes to change setting and I'm on my way again.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/21/12 by
SLUGGO (sluggo1) from MERRYLANDS, , AU, for a 2009 1700 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

great item , easy to install ,all it takes is a few rides to get the right postion that you are comfortable with ( you will not look back ) :)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/08/12 by
larry (larbear18) from Belleville, PA, for a 2009 1900 Roadliner wrote:

love them, very easy to install and you can adjust to fit your need.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/08/11 by
Josh (gorizza) from , , for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

must have for long rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/25/11 by
Kerry McMullan from Lamesa, TX, United States, for a 1998 1500 SE wrote:

The engineering of this product is exceptional. The only gripe I have it the chrome plating is cheap as with most Kuryakyn products. They have survived bike drops without breaking multiple times. It took a little adjusting to get them adjusted right. I like them very much.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/22/11 by
Mical Burchfield from Granbury, TX, for a 2012 Ultra Classic, Black Touring/Dresser wrote:

Really liked these adjustable pegs. Had them on my last bike and now on my new one. Being 6 ft 5, they allow me to stretch out my legs a little while riding. It took several different adjustments to get them in the best position for me. I suggest that after you get them adjusted where you want them, pull the long center bolt out and reinstall it with some loc-tight, or if you don't do that, re-tighten the bolt every week. I lost the left peg while on a trip. Anyone need one for the right side?
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/25/11 by
richard tiner (okibandit) from norman, OK, for a 2005 LE C50 Boulevard wrote:

have a hard time getting the placement that was right for me
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/20/11 by
Tim (albertasky) from De Winton, AB, Canada, for a 2009, Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Not bad. Having an issue finding the best position to provide comfort, but they seem to be quite versatile, so I'm sure I'll get there soon. Quality seems good, though I just put them on so I can't say how they'll stand up to wear over time. Happy with the purchase; makes the long hauls more comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/14/11 by
Fatcat (fatcat1970) from , , United States, for a 2008 Touring/Dresser wrote:

Easy to install and looks great. The long rides should be more comfortable now.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/07/11 by
(Luv2Motor) from , AL, United States, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Ahh, great foot rests, and they look cool too
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/24/11 by
(JMBrant) from , , for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy installation, look great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/12/11 by
David C (oakjozh) from , , United States, for a 2009 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice and solid. Easily adjustable for a perfect fit for you. Hooks very easily up to highway bars. Perfect for long rides and preventing sleep-butt. The are really wide, but fold up to conceal.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/12/11 by
Ed Perry (killaed) from Norwood, OH, for a 2007, Black,Tsukayu Fairing with Audio System 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Came with Bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 314    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn 7993 Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}