Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Brake Pedal Cover/Heel Shift Cover (Each) - Various Metric Cruiser Models

Kuryakyn Brake Pedal Cover/Heel Shift Cover (Each) - Various Metric Cruiser Models


Buy Now. Earn 52 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4029
MSRP: 29.99
Price: $25.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.50 (based on 1554 reviews)

Breakdown:
15 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/24/10 by
Gunnsteinn Jonsson (Gussi) from North Vancouver, BC, Netherlands, for a 2005 Blue-Black C90 Boulevard wrote:

Fits perfectly on the heal shifter and looks great. I bought this also to use on my break pedal, but it does not come close to fit. I should have read the fitment detail a little bit better because this item is not supposed to fit Suzuki Boulevard C90. I bought a new item for my brake pedal from Kuryakin which fits perfectly.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/03/09 by
waggs3228 Wagner (waggs3228) from Port Matilda, PA, United States, for a 2007 C90 Boulevard wrote:

Easy to install and looks good on the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/13/09 by
Ken Rocheleau (dakotared) from Essex, ON, Canada, for a 2005 blue/black C90 Boulevard wrote:

I installed this product on my heel shift and the fit was perfect I didn't even have to remove the factory rubber cap. Beautiful.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/30/08 by
umf Hoffman (umfc90) from Edmonton, , United States, for a 2008 Black C90 Boulevard wrote:

Christmas present from my Mom! Excellent item. Really dresses up the bike and matches the other Kuryakyn products I have. Using it for my "Heel Shifter".
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/07/08 by
Paulo (pfranchetti) from Campinas, SP, Brazil, , Canada, for a 2008/Black C90 Boulevard wrote:

A nice match to the shift peg cover.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/18/08 by
GINO (GD1500) from OLDSMAR, FL, United States, for a 2007 C90 Boulevard wrote:

Used it for my heel shifter. Looks and feels good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/06/08 by
(mjevans) from LAKELAND, FL, United States, for a 2005 navy-grey C90 Boulevard wrote:

LOOKS GREAT
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/15/07 by
John (oldcruzer) from Layton, UT, United States, for a 2006 C90 Boulevard wrote:

Great looks. Simple to install.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/15/07 by
Brad (bc51315) from , NE, United States, for a 0 C90 Boulevard wrote:

nice looking as well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/25/07 by
moe (numbskull) from caledonia, , United States, for a 2006 black c90T C90 Boulevard wrote:

works well looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/07 by
john (jlinaus) from mount hope, ON, Canada, for a 2006 silver/crey C90 Boulevard wrote:

used for heel on heel & toe shifter, nice improvement over the oem rubber...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/23/06 by
BuckeyeHayden (hakc90) from Sanford, FL, United States, for a 2007 C90 Boulevard wrote:

Nice piece
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/06 by
Jon (jonnie_c90t) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2005 C90 Boulevard wrote:

Nice, solid cover. Looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/20/06 by
Danny (tx_bountyhunter609) from Waco, TX, United States, for a Silver & Black C90 Boulevard wrote:

work great for a heal shifter cover also.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/26/05 by
Scott Gilley (Style_Cruizer) from Maryville, TN, United States, for a 2005 Black & Blue C90 Boulevard wrote:

This really looks good on my bike. I am using this on my heel shifter. It fits like a glove. Great item.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Brake Pedal Cover/Heel Shift Cover (Each) - Various Metric Cruiser Models also viewed
Scroll right
}