Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Contoured ISO-Throttle Boss (Each) For ISO Grips/ ISO Flame Grips/ ISO Transformer Grips

Kuryakyn Contoured ISO-Throttle Boss (Each) For ISO Grips/ ISO Flame Grips/ ISO Transformer Grips


Buy Now. Earn 17 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-6299
MSRP: 19.99
Price: $16.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.00 today!
Usually ships within 6 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.71 (based on 103 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/13 by
(mbartlett) from , , Canada, for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great addition to the ISO grips

This is great for helping relieve fatigue or discomfort in your throttle hand. Easy to install.


Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/18/12 by
(sbizkit38) from Brook Park, OH, United States, for a 2005, Blue & Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I just put these on with my new Iso grips. I am very happy with this product. I was so tired of my right hand getting so hot and sweaty, now its not an issue. This product is the next best thing to installing cruise control.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/11 by
David Jentsch (drj130) from Saint Petersburg, FL, US, for a 2008, Metallic Silver/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I installed it before I attached the ISO grips to the bar. Was easier for me to do that.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/27/11 by
Carlito (carlitopunk) from Niagara Falls, ON, CA, for a 2004 Black/Wineberry two-tone 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Works great, gives the hand a rest when needed
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/23/11 by
Rick (aeroapple) from Watauga, TX, United States, for a 2005 Pearl White and Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

A simple cure for a long ride. Easily installed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/08/11 by
Hijak (Hijak) from , GA, United States, for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Had the plastic Cramp Buster on stock grips and loved it. But when I up-graded to the ISO Grips got this and like it even more (contours better to hand), plus it looks fantastic with ISO grips! Lets you modulate the throttle with out that gorilla grip that makes hands numb.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/17/11 by
thomas turner (tturner73) from california, KY, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Does not get any better than this.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/24/10 by
Rick Benavides (Slapnuttz) from Southern California, CA, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Just put this on along with my new grips, hopefully will help put an end to the numbness in the throttle hand on those long rides, will let you know after a few test runs with them installed.....UPDATE: WELL WORTH IT!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/15/10 by
Bill (wmeckard) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I purchased this at the same time I got the ISO grips. Hand them both installed when I got the 600 mile adjustment made. Mechanic did not place it at a good position and it really interfered with my handling of the throttle. After I moved it down some, it was much better. However, for me this is too wide ... there is no place I can grip the throttle that this doesn't get in the way. I would suggest getting the standard throttle boss instead ... that's what I'm going to do.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/30/10 by
elhefe (elhefe) from Pensacola, FL, United States, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Just put it on today, haven't had too much time to notice a difference honestly, but i can see where it will be nice on longer rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/22/10 by
Gord Paddon (bartbetty) from Cobourg, ON, Canada, for a 2006 black and chrome 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I installed the boss havent used it yet but I am sure I will as my right hand gets sore on long trips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Contoured ISO-Throttle Boss (Each) For ISO Grips/ ISO Flame Grips/ ISO Transformer Grips also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET