Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Cruise Peg Mounts- Honda VTX1300R/ S T (03- 09)/ Honda VTX1300C (04- 09)

Kuryakyn Cruise Peg Mounts- Honda VTX1300R/ S T (03- 09)/ Honda VTX1300C (04- 09)


Buy Now. Earn 256 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4519
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $127.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $22.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 380 reviews)

Breakdown:
211 Reviews
126 Reviews
37 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 381    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/12/13 by
(Mickey1) from , , United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great

Very pleased with the way they bolt on to the forward controls and being able to adjust the positon of tour legs up higher or low.easy to install and look great!


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/24/13 by
Perry Noll (pnoll) from Iberia, MO, US, for a 2006 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Cruise Pegs Mounts

These were on the bike when I bought it.  They are nicely chromed, pretty sturdy.


Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/12 by
Dave (Hazeydavy) from Brookhaven, PA, US, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Very simple to install. Only took about a half hour to do both sides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/12 by
(KeithVQ) from , , for a 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Very nice quality adds to the look of the bike. Great for the long rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/04/12 by
(ponytailmike1) from , , for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Am 6'0" 34" inseam and I like 'em. Unique look. Best combined with seat that provides a little back support.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/04/12 by
Johnny Watts (wattsjt) from Soddy Daisy, TN, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

These really look great on the bike. So much better than the bulky crash bars. The do give a little bit but it is not a problem.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/11 by
(jiminsley) from , , Canada, for a 2008 1300 VTX1300T Tourer wrote:

I have had these for three years now, and they are were I place my feet 90% of the time. They are well made, easy to install, look great, and keep the lines of the bike clean. If you do long rides these are worth every penny and will make the miles fly by.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/24/11 by
Geo (Fite22) from , , for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Assembly was easy, they look good but found that I dont like to use them
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/15/11 by
L.D (usaf9) from , MD, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

These mounts were very easy to install. They offer the comfort of highway pages without a big change to the bikes profile.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/12/11 by
Jeremy Cedotal (jpcedotal) from Oak Grove, LA, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

really, really, really like the look. Just a little too "spongy". Wish it could be mounted where it would be a little more solid with my feet on it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/11 by
Steve Wilson (stevenandamie) from Liverpool, NY, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

This is far more appealing than roll bars for this model bike. They look great, hold up well, and are versatile in positioning. If you have a hypercharger then you may want to add an entension between the mount and the peg, otherwise you can't use the right side.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/28/11 by
Steiner093 (steiner093) from Colorado Springs, CO, for a 2006 Candy Orange 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

These mounts look great and are solid. I am 6' tall and they are a nice fit for me. There is a little bit of room for adjustment so you can pull them back a little if you cant reach them or push them further forward if you are slightly taller. I have an aftermarket air intake, like everyone else, so I have to kick my right leg out a bit but its still comfortable. I bought larger pegs so that I am able to move my foot out further without a problem. They are a nice addition and I think they make my VTX look a lot different and makes it look wider.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/29/11 by
Sean Douglas (tansobak) from Kelowna, BC, Canada, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice look, a bit spongy. They shake when the bike is at idle. I like that they are reasonably tight to the bike frame. On the VTX, the air cleaner sticks out some so my right knee is bent out to go around it. You might consider 2" peg extensions.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/16/11 by
Glitch Martin (cedareden) from Saranac Lake, NY, United States, for a 2006 Titanium 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

This is a really nice solid piece of chrome. Fits nice and puts your highway pegs out there for a comfortable ride without having to add giant cruiser engine bars
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/07/11 by
Spider (gromit) from , , Americas, for a 08 model converted to a trike jan/feb 09 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

These just look sooo cool. Easy to fit too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/20/11 by
Brandt Owens (madfeetb) from Humble, TX, United States, for a 2006, black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

They work awesome, but I can't reach them very easily unless I really lean toward them. I am short though, so I guess it is to be expected. Might be able to mount them differently, but if you are 5'5" or under, might want to think about passing.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/07/10 by
Mike Beidler (mbeidler) from St Joseph, MI, United States, for a 2006 Dark Grey Metallic 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Look great! Work really well. I use with mini pegs, started with large iso pegs but they looked too big. Only complaint is they seem a little weak side to side. There is a fix on the internet to run a tube between the two sides. Personally, I have not had a problem with them bending.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/13/10 by
Nick Narasky (nslgdgp) from Oroville, CA, United States, for a 2006, black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Recently added to bike, been on a few short rides, they are great, looking forward to next long ride and being able to strech out. Recomend if you dont like the look of the bulky highway bars.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/23/10 by
Herm (herdrx) from Burlington, NC, United States, for a 2007 Green 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice to have for longer trips. Especially if you have long legs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/28/10 by
Mary Gregorich (Mary59) from Ham Lake, MN, United States, for a 2004 VTX 1300 S 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

gives me the right height, I have short legs 31" inseam
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 381    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Cruise Peg Mounts- Honda VTX1300R/ S T (03- 09)/ Honda VTX1300C (04- 09) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET