Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Cruise Peg Mounts- Honda VTX1300R/ S T (03- 09)/ Honda VTX1300C (04- 09)

Kuryakyn Cruise Peg Mounts- Honda VTX1300R/ S T (03- 09)/ Honda VTX1300C (04- 09)


Buy Now. Earn 128 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4519
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $127.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $22.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 380 reviews)

Breakdown:
100 Reviews
59 Reviews
17 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 100    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/13/10 by
Nick Narasky (nslgdgp) from Oroville, CA, United States, for a 2006, black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Recently added to bike, been on a few short rides, they are great, looking forward to next long ride and being able to strech out. Recomend if you dont like the look of the bulky highway bars.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/28/10 by
Mary Gregorich (Mary59) from Ham Lake, MN, United States, for a 2004 VTX 1300 S 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

gives me the right height, I have short legs 31" inseam
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/10 by
Bob (Loonatic) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2006 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy to install and look good. I removed my Lindby bars so I could use these instead. Pleased so far.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/09 by
Ginger (gr8kroerr) from Tigard, OR, US, for a '07 Black Cherry Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I love these cruise mounts. They look really cool on the bike with the flamin pegs! Plus no bulky highway bars; I just didn't want the tube look on my bike is all.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/15/09 by
Curtis Judnich (curty) from West Bloomfield, MI, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great look!! Good chrome quality. Be carefull not to keep your right heel on your brake when riding. Use lock tight.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/09 by
(hondawizz) from , , Australia, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

These pegs are great on long rides, I'm 6' and can stretch out easily with these pegs. Just relax and sit back. Plenty of adjustment for all size riders too... look great on too and can be folded when not required. Just be careful on the size pegs you get, don't go too big as you will not be able to get your right heel of your riding boots in between your rear brake pedal and the pegs.....
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/12/08 by
trouble (garyluster) from kingsport, TN, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

look great on bike, nice addition
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/18/08 by
Rick Butler (Cascam_2000) from Saint Marys, GA, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I did not want the bulky engine guards on my bike so I went with these. They look great and give me some relief on long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/10/08 by
Allen (tnhickoryknot) from Knoxville, TN, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

nice addition
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/28/08 by
Chief (jabridges) from , AR, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very comfortable and look good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/10/08 by
Lynn Stevens (lcstevens) from Algona, IA, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great addition to my bike. Very easy to install and adjust. I added the small pegs with 1" extensions. My right leg still is against the air cleaner but it's not bad, it just makes it nice to be able to move your legs around for longer rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/23/08 by
Paul Miller (pbfm1967) from carriere, MS, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

More comfortable ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/20/08 by
mark anderson (markand63) from nashville, TN, United States, for a black 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

one my favorite additions to the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/08 by
Rob (resolaru) from Cheektowaga, NY, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Overall, these look nice and work effectively. Due to the design, they do flex a little when you're feet are on them, but you get used to it (at first, it feels like they are moving or bending, but they're not). Definitely get the extra long pegs so the pegs stick out farther. I later installed a hypercharger and my right leg can barely reach around to it now (and I'm 6 ft). I use these pegs all the time when riding, even for short rides.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/25/08 by
Matthew Leahy (local3ibew) from Morganville, NJ, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

LOOKS GREAT AND COMFORTIBLE
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/08 by
vtx (todd12345) from coram, NY, United States, for a 2004 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

the best!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/15/08 by
DON MADDAS (MADMAN1) from RIVERSIDE, CA, United States, for a 2006 CANDY BLACK CHERRY 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

good comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/03/08 by
Donald (dontom1in) from Dry Prong, LA, United States, for a 2005 True Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Like being able to find another riding position.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/08 by
Ken Lee (saxman454) from Kingwood, TX, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Fast install and looks sharp, much cleaner than bulky engine guards
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/12/08 by
John Hicks (jhicks716) from McKinney, TX, United States, for a 2007 Titanium 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Good, clean look w/out the engine guards.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 100    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Cruise Peg Mounts- Honda VTX1300R/ S T (03- 09)/ Honda VTX1300C (04- 09) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET