Page 2: Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Cruise Peg Mounts- Honda VTX1300R/ S T (03- 09)/ Honda VTX1300C (04- 09)

Kuryakyn Cruise Peg Mounts- Honda VTX1300R/ S T (03- 09)/ Honda VTX1300C (04- 09)


Buy Now. Earn 128 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4519
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $127.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $22.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 380 reviews)

Breakdown:
211 Reviews
126 Reviews
37 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 381    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/19/10 by
madman (dmadsen) from richfield, UT, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

just got it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/11/10 by
bigru (bigru) from WBL, MN, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Very nice product, I agree with the earlier review that they flex a bit under your weight but, it is not a bad thing. The steel used is very strong. A great product, extends your legs out to feel like you are on your couch.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/09/10 by
Gunny (tdnc2007) from High Point, NC, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great for kicking legs out on a long ride
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/09/10 by
Andy Campagne (ac2475) from Stow, OH, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Look great and very easy to install with just two bolts. Almost purchased freeway bars, but definatley made the right chose with the Kury cruise peg mounts, it was like they were always meant to be on the bike. I gave it a 4 on the overall rating only becasue as other reviews have mentioned they feel a litlle flimsy, but I don't seem to notice it to much when riding. Paired them with the Kury Large Iso Pegs with one inch extensions to match the other pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/10 by
Bob (Loonatic) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2006 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy to install and look good. I removed my Lindby bars so I could use these instead. Pleased so far.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/22/10 by
(deettaleap) from Crowley, TX, United States, for a 2009, black of course! 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice looking and funtional cruiser pegs, I feel like i am riding my recliner...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/27/10 by
Pat (pmurphy72) from Wainwright, AB, Canada, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very clean looking on the bike -- fits the bike's "lines" perfectly. Definitely recommend getting the peg extensions in order to get the foot pegs out wide enough (I bought the 2.5" extensions). Otherwise, the air cleaner on the right would be in the way. Only thing I don't like is that there you definitely feel some give when you put weight on the pegs. The mounts are solid, but since they bolt on at the bottom, and the weight of your legs is on the top, there is some give. Not a big deal, though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/17/10 by
Terry (terrpenn) from Camden, MI, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy to install. Because of the air cleaner, the right peg ends up a little too far inside. They do help on a log trip, though. I have a driver's backrest, so I just lean back and put up the feet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/31/10 by
Lyle Terwilliger (rcman113) from Alma, MI, United States, for a 06 orange 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Look great easy to install,what else can you ask for!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/24/10 by
Charlie Long (cglmach1) from Middleburg, FL, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

These were the only choice I had for cruise pegs, I have a chin spoiler and this is the only product I found that would work with it. They are nice and do the trick on the long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/21/10 by
(sixnineusa) from Charlotte, NC, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Just got these with flame pegs. They look great. can't wait for the weather to clear up to try them out.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/17/09 by
(jordanhadfield) from , UT, United States, for a 2008 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

If you want to add highway pegs and not ugly engine gaurds this is the best way.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/10/09 by
Mike (ponytailmike) from , , for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

look great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/15/09 by
Jeff Glassco (razorback711) from Snyder, OK, United States, for a 2008 Metallic Silver 1300 VTX1300T Tourer wrote:

These have a great look to them, but I wasn't able to get real comfortable with them. For me, at least, the air cleaner was in the way. They were easy to install and gave me another place to put my feet, but just didn't work out for me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/08/09 by
(mrchronicone) from deer park, TX, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Look Great. Feel spongy but I trust em.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/09 by
Gary (kyryder) from Buckeye, AZ, United States, for a 2008 Black Metalic 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great, Very clean looking on bike without the bulk of the engine guards, Great for those long trips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/27/09 by
Eli Gable (stubbz2405) from West Monroe, LA, United States, for a 2007 Black Cherry 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great Chrome...very stylish.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/14/09 by
Jacob (rjstreet) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Outstanding product and very easy to install. Makes the ride much more comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/09 by
Ginger (gr8kroerr) from Tigard, OR, US, for a '07 Black Cherry Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I love these cruise mounts. They look really cool on the bike with the flamin pegs! Plus no bulky highway bars; I just didn't want the tube look on my bike is all.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/29/09 by
Starr (starrblade) from Covington, WA, United States, for a 2007 VTX 1300 C Maroon 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Fantastic look and quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 381    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Page 2: Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Cruise Peg Mounts- Honda VTX1300R/ S T (03- 09)/ Honda VTX1300C (04- 09) also viewed
Scroll right
}