Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Dark Smoke Dragon Wing Air Deflectors - Harley Davidson Electra Glide/ Street Glide/ Trike (96 - Newer)

Kuryakyn Dark Smoke Dragon Wing Air Deflectors - Harley Davidson Electra Glide/ Street Glide/ Trike (96 - Newer)


Buy Now. Earn 102 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-1108
MSRP: 119.99
Price: $101.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $18.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.88 (based on 17 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/13/11 by
Jerry S. (HDRide) from Lakeland, FL, United States, for a 2007 FLHX Touring/Dresser wrote:

these were too easy to install......will be out for a ride later today...will update on how much air we get. They do look good on the hog...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/28/10 by
tinvale Marquez (AUGIERM) from miami, FL, US, for a 2012 Candy Red Touring/Dresser wrote:

This help you get fresh air coming to you and your passenger, this is a must have.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/12/09 by
Bob Bartholic (Rebob) from Ogden, KS, United States, for a 2008 Harley Electra Glide Standard Touring/Dresser wrote:

I added these deflectors in fall 08. Made a world of difference with the air coming up from under the bat wing. I ride all year and in the cold is where I appreciate them the most. I really like the option that they open so you can adjust the air flow that comes in behing the wing. That is great during the summer.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/26/09 by
Scott (scotthaz1) from , , for a 0 Touring/Dresser wrote:

Very functional piece
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/11/08 by
Jerry from Wallingford, CT, United States, for a FLHTCUI 2002 Touring/Dresser wrote:

Great replacement for the stock wind deflectors. No need to remove deflectors in warm weather. I purchased these from my local Harley dealer. Could have saved $20.00 if I bought the from RealHog web site. Come to find out Harley made a deal with Kuryakyn, put the product in a Harley box and marked it up twenty dollars! Why am I not surprised?
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/18/07 by
Roger Reidman from Fargo, ND, United States, for a 2002 Touring/Dresser wrote:

outstanding looks and function
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/27/07 by
Craig from Upland, CA, United States, for a 2006 Black Cherry Road King Custom Touring/Dresser wrote:

Very nice, just what I need to raise the comfort level.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/19/07 by
Reggie from Baltimore, MD, United States, for a 2007 Ultra Classic FLHTCU Red & Black Touring/Dresser wrote:

They are cool looking! and they are way more functional than the stock deflectors!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/16/07 by
Jerry from Lakeland, , for a 2007 FLHX Touring/Dresser wrote:

these were too easy to install......will be out for a ride later today...will update on how much air we get. They do look good on the hog...
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/30/07 by
Larry Brooks (TheSnake) from Rainbow City, AL, United States, for a 2006 FLHX S-Glyde Black Pearl Touring/Dresser wrote:

Great for summer adjustable vent, newer models contain installable finger levers
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/26/06 by
Deen Richardson from Petersburg, IN, United States, for a 07 Ultra CLassic Electra Glide Touring/Dresser wrote:

Great product for the ultra. Instead of having to remove the side deflectors completley in the summer you can just open these up. Works great and install in less than 5 min
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Dark Smoke Dragon Wing Air Deflectors - Harley Davidson Electra Glide/ Street Glide/ Trike (96 - Newer) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP