Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Deep Dish Bezels with Lenses (Pair) - Various Honda and Kawasaki Models

Kuryakyn Deep Dish Bezels with Lenses (Pair) - Various Honda and Kawasaki Models


Buy Now. Earn 36 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-2270
MSRP: $39.99 - $49.99
Price: $35.99 - $44.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.00 today!
Choose your options:
Version:
In Stock Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.76 (based on 1598 reviews)

Breakdown:
1295 Reviews
271 Reviews
34 Reviews
7 Reviews
6 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 1613    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/14 by
Jason (Finkel0119) from West Allis, WI, US, for a 2006, grey 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great look

Awesome look.  Very clean look, extremely easy to install. We'll worth the money. 


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/12/13 by
Kevin (krlowther) from , FL, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great Look

Great replacement for standard honda orange signals.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/11/13 by
(malibuseadog) from , , for a 2007 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Nice addition

After having both rear signal lenses broken this was an easy fix and it looks good.  Replaced both front and back with this part and I'm pleased with the look.  Would have given five stars if it didn't have the same small plastic tab to break as the stock lenses. 


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/29/13 by
(brkewa) from Lakewood, CO, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

looking good

These were fairly easy to put on. I did have to swap out the reflector inside the bevel to fit around the bulb.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 05/31/13 by
Greg Bishop (gbishop1) from Walsdorf, , DE, for a 2006 Titanium/Flame 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Honda Bezel Review

Nice alternative to the bland stock look. Got rid of them after the chrome bubbled up and flaked off.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/28/13 by
Dive Guy (diveguy) from , FL, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Deep Dish Bezels for Rear Turn Signals

I went with the red lenses and added the Run, Brake, Turn controller that now makes my turn signals red running lights.  They installed easily and look great on my bike.  I will converting the front signals soon.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/13 by
Bill Kelly (ARMOREDCOURI) from , , for a 0 2000 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

style that works

I changed my rear signals from just signal lamps to combo signal and tail lamp so the law says that my tail lamp lens has to be red. These lenses aren't only red but very stylish. They installed in minutes and look great.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/13 by
(BikerAnimal) from Raleigh, NC, US, for a 2002 Black DLX 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Look Great

Installed these originally on the back and they looked so good I couldn't help buying another set for the front.  Really dresses up the stock turn signals.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/13 by
Wally Wendt (wallygator1952) from , WA, United States, for a 0 1300 VT1300 Interstate wrote:

Great product. Easy install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/22/13 by
jim (almbro52) from cincinnati, OH, US, for a 2006 2000 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I replaced the stock lenses on my vulcan with the smoked lenses and the deep dish bezels. All I can say is WOW the look is awesome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/11/13 by
Peter Ainscough (oldmagpie1956) from Sydney New South Wales, , Australia, for a 2008 Candy Apple Red/ with dark flames, 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Greatly improves the look of the bike......My bikes a CVO Springer, Softail, so there's not much to do to make any improvements.But these really make a difference. I installed the smoked lenses which match the smoked tailight lens. Very easy to install too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/11/13 by
Peter Ainscough (oldmagpie1956) from Sydney New South Wales, , Australia, for a 2008 Candy Apple Red/ with dark flames, 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Great item..........they make the blinkers look 100 percent better. I put the amber lens's back on my VTX1800C. They're definetley worth buying and installing to make any bike look great. Easy installation too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/13/12 by
(murp5) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks great. Good solid heavy part; so much better than the plastic stock lens. Easy to install but be careful not to break the plastic tabs off the stock turn signal housing when removing the stock lenses.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/10/12 by
(Furious) from , , United Kingdom, for a 0 1300 Fury VT1300 wrote:

Transforms the stock lollipops in minutes - personally I ditched the orange bulbs for those chrome coloured ones (which turn orange when active)One of the best mods I've done to the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/02/12 by
(tjoney84) from , , United States, for a 750 Shadow RS wrote:

I bought these for my 2010 Honda shadow rs and man what a difference. Fitment and the looks are perfect.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/15/12 by
(murp5) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks great compared to the stock lens. Nice solid metal quality. Easy to install but be careful not to break the tabs off the stock turn signal when removing the stock lenses.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/09/12 by
(JTAero08) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I bought two sets; one for front signals and one for rear signals. I got the smoked lenses w/ amber bulbs and i love them. They make the bike look totally different. I also bought the extra bulbs just in case anything happens, but you can buy them at any car or hardware store. my signals are alot more visible now and it makes the bike look retro. Make sure to watch the install video where Kyle Bradshaw installs them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/22/12 by
PABLO ORTIZ (ort1z) from KISSIMMEE, FL, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

chrome will peel off
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/28/12 by
(tommyrebel) from , , for a 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great Look !!! Easy Install!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/25/12 by
James Gorman (shadowrider) from , HI, United States, for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I love the looks of these on my Aero. I've got the smoked tail light as well. BE CAREFUL INSTALLING, do it in warmer weather and be gentle; the little tabs on the inside of the bezels will snap off if your not careful. I think the O-rings are slightly thicker.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 1613    next

}