Page 2: Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Deep Dish Bezels with Lenses (Pair) - Various Honda and Kawasaki Models

Kuryakyn Deep Dish Bezels with Lenses (Pair) - Various Honda and Kawasaki Models


Buy Now. Earn 36 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-2270
MSRP: $39.99 - $49.99
Price: $35.99 - $44.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.00 today!
Choose your options:
Version:
In Stock Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.76 (based on 1598 reviews)

Breakdown:
1295 Reviews
271 Reviews
34 Reviews
7 Reviews
6 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 1613    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/11/12 by
(derektaylor) from , , United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Really dresses up those ugly stock turn signals. I ordered amber for the front and red for the back to go with my run/turn/brake controller.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/12 by
Larry Meier (sunswin1) from Mesa, AZ, United States, for a 2012 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Received today, looks much better than stock. Easy install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/14/12 by
(jlharris6196) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Awesome replacement for stock ensues.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/14/12 by
Steve McGettigan (AussieSteve) from Emu Plains, , AU, for a 2007 Black & Chrome 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Awesome! Great looking and good price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/03/12 by
Walid Farouk (aamwalid) from , , for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Just awesome :))
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/06/12 by
(Rabbit700) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

This is one of those small items that transforms the appearance of the front end yet makes you wonder what is different about it. Adds a great look to the front end.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/06/12 by
Brad Vatsaas (bvatsaas) from Glendale, AZ, United States, for a 2005 Candy Red, Spoke Wheels 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

For the money, this modification was the best chrome I've added to my VTX. Replacing the stock lollipop signal lenses made a subtle but profound transformation to the look of the bike. It may be just my opinion, but the standard lenses looked cheap and these add a lot of class. For the back signals, I changed out the colored bulbs to a version that is only orange when lit because a friend told me that it was difficult to see the flashers in the sun with standard bulb; this improves the effectiveness of the flasher and looks great at rest.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/28/12 by
(Steelhorse98926) from , , United States, for a 2006 2000 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Easy to install. They look beautiful with great chrome and thick glass lenses. One of the few additions you can do to your turn signals that keep them street legal because a space around the bezel allows light out so the lights remain visible from the side. I added a second set to the rear turn signals on my bike to get rid of that plastic look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/13/12 by
TIM PREECE (TIMTHEGAS) from BIRMINGHAM UK, , United Kingdom, for a 2002 BLACK 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

look good quality will see how they do on the test of time, i ride in all weather so it will be a good test, will re review in six months
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/01/12 by
(Aero2k5Girl) from Portland, OR, United States, for a 2005, Silver/White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I haven't installed yet but they look like good quality and are simple enough for a women to install. :)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/12 by
bob (mrbass1947) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2011,maroon metalic 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

should fave got the amber lens. but these look good too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/12 by
(chasmoto) from Springfield, IL, United States, for a 2008 honda vtx 1300T red 1300 VTX1300T Tourer wrote:

Very easy to install and looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/12 by
Kevin Mills (VTX-XXX) from South Bend, IN, United States, for a 2006 (Burgandy) 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Bought two sets of these to replace front and back stock lenses.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/12 by
(matthew1) from , NF, Canada, for a 2010 750 Shadow RS wrote:

Looks Great. Have a red set for rear and amber for front.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/12 by
(MYCOLTS2003) from INDIANAPOLIS, IN, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I love these, makes such a big difference in the look on the signals! very nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/28/12 by
(shendarrius) from Mount Olive, AL, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

This has got to be the cheapest and easiest homerun modification you can do! Smoke lenses with amber bulbs front and back looks awesome!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/11/12 by
ogrles (ogrles) from Vancouver, , for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Got the amber lenses to complete the new look. Very easy install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/09/12 by
Mike Posey (mikedp25) from St. Louis, MO, United States, for a 2005, Pearl blue 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Bought red lenses aswell and there is a remarkable difference. I highly recommend these as they changed the overall look of the rear end drastically.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/09/12 by
Mike Posey (mikedp25) from St. Louis, MO, United States, for a 2005, Pearl blue 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Purchased Amber lenses for front. Easy install and definitely make your bike look so much better than stock. I would buy again in a heartbeat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/12 by
Peter Ainscough (oldmagpie1956) from Sydney New South Wales, , Australia, for a 2008 Candy Apple Red/ with dark flames, 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I fitted the amber lenses with deep dish bezels to my Honda VTX1800C and they look fantastic. I wish I'd have fitted them years ago.Easy install too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 1613    next

}