Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 135 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-7993
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $134.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $15.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 1343 reviews)

Breakdown:
21 Reviews
10 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 32    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/13 by
Michael Laney (mklaney) from , CO, United States, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Top Notch Pegs

Got it today and mounted these Kuryakyn Dually offset pegs on a Cobra freeway bar. I mounted the pegs in 40 minutes.  Since there are several angles and some bolts are obstructed based on how you adjust the position of each angle, it can be a bit tedious to get the right fit - especially if you used loc-tite and have to break the seal to readjust.  I test drove them and spend another few minutes making some adjustments.  I will still need to go back and tweak my set-up to make it uniform on each side.  Be prepared to spread 'em wide as the offset clamps add some distance to the pegs.  They look great and I like the way they fold up and down.  They really look like quality.  I haven't gone on a long ride yet, but I think my @$$ will appreciate some reliefe in being able to stretch my legs. 


Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/12 by
Trevor Moreland (tman35) from Howard, OH, United States, for a 2005,black C50 Boulevard wrote:

It will take some time to find the most comfortable position. Can adust for a variety of positions. Looks great and is a must have item. Please remember to always check to see all the joints are tight. After long trips these do tend to loosen. Highly recommend this product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/02/12 by
(tbirdweb) from Morgantown, WV, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

wider more comfortable than bar style highway peg
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/25/11 by
richard tiner (okibandit) from norman, OK, for a 2005 LE C50 Boulevard wrote:

have a hard time getting the placement that was right for me
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/07/10 by
Bob (ltoncar) from , TX, United States, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

They fit nice, easy to install. They feel good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/10 by
rick wawrzyniak (rickman101) from portsmoth, VA, United States, for a 2007 black/red C50 Boulevard wrote:

great addition for long rides which I need due to my hip replacement a stretch is nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/25/09 by
RichardKiroy (RichardKiroy) from Bristow, VA, United States, for a 2006 Boulevard C50T C50 Boulevard wrote:

I just purchased and installed these pegs. My ride is much more comfortable than before. I am not the best wrench turner myself but installation was a snap. I don't see anyone being disappointed if you buy these.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/16/09 by
Bob (bobh1209) from North Babylon, NY, United States, for a 2008 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice Pegs, and look great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/09 by
Brad (bhesgard) from West Fork, AR, United States, for a 2007 black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Look Great, provide comfortable foot placement for those long rides. Definitely needed a 2nd pair of hands to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/12/08 by
DBLATTNER BLATTNER (BLATTNER) from EMO, ON, Canada, for a 06 BLACK C50 Boulevard wrote:

THE OFFSET GIVES YOU MORE ROOM TO STRETCH OUT, I CAN MOVE MY FEET AROUND ON LONG RIDES, WORKS PERFECT WITH FLOORBOARDS
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/12/08 by
Nick (nickm83) from DeSoto, IL, United States, for a 2006 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Takes time to adjust but very comfortable when riding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/08 by
Kons (x051127) from Sacramento, CA, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great offsets with wide ISO pegs. Easy to install. Tons of adjustment options. Very comfortible on the freeway.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/07/07 by
(fletch2112) from Bronx, NY, US, for a 2006 White/Silver C50 Boulevard wrote:

The greatest thing since pockets - period
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/26/07 by
Tim Waggoner (TimWagggoner) from Andover, KS, United States, for a 2007 silver C50 Boulevard wrote:

I have the smaller ones and they are awesome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/21/07 by
Stan Rivera (LAHawaiian) from Sherman Oaks, CA, United States, for a 2007 Sonoma Candy Red/Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Looks just great and easy to install. I got the large pad footrest. They loosened after 300 miles on a projected 1600 mile ride to Kansas from SoCal. I retightened and torqued those bad boys down, but still lost one after a coupla hundred miles. CruiserCustomizing rushed a new pair of the large round pegs to my Kansas destination and with Loctite, they are still on after my 1600 mile return trip to SoCal.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/14/07 by
richard tiner (okibandit) from norman, OK, for a 2005 LE C50 Boulevard wrote:

love them simple to install and are very confortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/24/07 by
Duke Duke (duke40) from , CA, United States, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Love them! I can extend my legs all the way out for a very comfortable ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/18/07 by
Chris (icegunner) from Pflugerville, TX, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Very nice, very happy. Easy to install and no problems.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/28/07 by
Jamie (boojak) from Pikeville, KY, United States, for a 2006 Silver and Grey C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great for long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/16/07 by
james (jimmcalister) from Alta Loma, CA, United States, for a 2005 red C50 Boulevard wrote:

found it cheeper from Eric at Extreme
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 32    next