Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 135 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-7993
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $134.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $15.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 1343 reviews)

Breakdown:
42 Reviews
21 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 21    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/21/13 by
Adrian (Bloody Idiot) (beachy) from Birdwood, SA, AU, for a 2010, Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Good for the long hauls

Added these to my Baron Freeway bars. It took a bit to find the right spot but they are good for long rides and give great posture if fitted right


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/08/11 by
Josh (gorizza) from , , for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

must have for long rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/05/10 by
lisa amos (lisaamos) from Edmond, OK, United States, for a 2007 Black/Ghost Flames 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Pretty easy install and they look and work great. Should have got them sooner
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/06/09 by
John (jomcqueen) from Graceville, FL, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Good Value!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/11/08 by
eliseo gozalvez (eliseo) from buenos aires- Argentina, AR, Canada, for a 2008 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

excelentes
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/14/08 by
Dan Underwood (hawkley) from Riverside, CA, United States, for a 2003 two tone 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Got my pegs and crash bars today.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/17/08 by
Risto Hannula (ristohannula) from Kokkola, , Americas, for a 2007 metallic light green - gray 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very good and looks nice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/04/07 by
pyzon (pyzon34) from fort worth, TX, United States, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

bought the 4551 and were easy to instal but they do take alot to adjust for just the right fit for you
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/29/07 by
andy smith (medic878) from auburn, AL, United States, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

works great since i got a crash bar, tried to use them originally straight from the frame with 1 1\4 extensions , but still felt like i was having to wrap my legs around the tank to get to the pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/30/06 by
hdog54 (hlchandler) from luverne, AL, United States, for a 2002 red and black with lots of chrome 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

now this is another item i got for comfort and looks fully adjustable and lets me stretch out my short legs for the long rides...nice very nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/31/06 by
Brace Lake (bracelake) from Portola Hills, CA, United States, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

These clamp right to the highway bars. You need to make sure you get the right size clamps for your bars. It took a few tries to position them where they do me the best.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/18/05 by
Kevin Ryan (KevinCRyan) from Scotch Plains, NJ, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

They're adjustable. At 6'0" I don't need adjustable. Standard flip down off the crach bar would be just right. Other than having an option I don't need, they are nice. Look good and well built.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/22/05 by
David Rather (DRather) from Franklin, TN, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Easy Install, Looks Great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/16/05 by
John (jrgiza) from Attleboro, MA, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Comfy to stretch out on, and look great with the matching grips and peg/brake covers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/26/04 by
Boo Time to Ride (booable) from El Cajon, CA, United States, for a 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

If you have a engine gaurd they do make it look better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/04/04 by
tiptoe (tiptoe) from toronto, , United States, for a 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

easy to install, fits nicely on hwy bars like the flexibiltiy to adjust position
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/16/04 by
Randy Baker (randybaker) from North Mankato, MN, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I have the 7993's. This is a great product. The cost is a bit high, but they are extremely sturdy and unbelievably versatile. I've mounted mine several different ways for different riding positions. I have mine attached to a Cobra Highway Fatty bar, I'm not sure how well they would work attached to the frame somewhere.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/15/04 by
Butch (akf15e) from Goldsboro, NC, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Look great overall - one small blemish on the chrome. Easy to install and adjust.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/07/04 by
steve (steavo22) from Camarillo, CA, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

great for long rides
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/14/04 by
Randy (rrichey) from Oklahoma City, OK, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

These pegs make it possible to place your feet just about anywhere to make long ridesnot so cramped. A very high quality product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 21    next

}