Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn Dually Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1-1/4 inch Clamps - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 135 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-7993
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $134.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $15.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 1343 reviews)

Breakdown:
39 Reviews
14 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 53    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/05/12 by
Mark (msibincic) from Hanover Park, IL, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

These pegs are great. I wanted something adjustable so I had some flexibility in where I could place my feet on the long rides. The installation was a piece of cake, once I figured out where I wanted to place them on the highway bar. Great product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/13/11 by
metalheadgeek (bculley) from Memphis, TN, US, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Got these off ebay for around 60 or 70 for the pair. But then the clamps were the wrong size, I was able to pick up 1 1/4 " clamps at my local harley dealer, for a good price. They worked great together.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/23/11 by
Chris Mills (wrenchbendr24) from Mobile, AL, United States, for a Black Cherry 2007 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I love them. They make the ride so comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/07/11 by
Bill (Billfishin2) from , AR, United States, for a 2011 FLHX Street Glide 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Very comfortable, makes the long rides easy!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/17/09 by
David (My1100Sabre) from Princeton, WV, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

nice, gives you that needed streatch on long rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/11/08 by
Gman (USMC0341) from Ardsley, PA, United States, for a 2005 in black, stock for now 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

nice feature
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/12/07 by
(MarkCC) from , , United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Super addition. Great positioning and easy to adjust.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/08/07 by
Tamicop (Tamicop) from Clearwater, FL, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I love these but keep an eye on the bolts. Lost one on the interstate. After a while, the vibrations can make them come loose.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/11/07 by
Michael Reynolds (MistrPC) from North Richland Hills, TX, United States, for a 2006 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Easy to install and adjust
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/19/07 by
david twist (twiisted) from Monterey, LA, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I have these with the small iso pegs. Very nice fit and feel.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/06 by
Ante Sedlic (SedlicAnte) from , , Switzerland, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Good comfort, I will give more information after the first tour in comming spring.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/15/06 by
Bradley Hamilton (boham1978) from , TX, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Foot and leg saver!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/12/06 by
daniel (mordalo) from Albuquerque, NM, United States, for a Purple/Silver 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Everyone must own a set. Make sure you loc-tite the crap out of them (even if they come pre-assembled!!) or you'll be buying another set sooner than you'd like.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/22/06 by
Jim Cavanagh (jimcav) from London, ON, Canada, for a 2005 - black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Put these - #7993 - on Cobra freeway bars. Great finish. Very heavy. Adjustment options are almost infinite. Took a week of riding, adjusting, riding, to get them where I wanted them but combo is perfect now. Mutiple positions now possible with foot on stock peg, heel on stock peg and sole of boot on new ISO pegs, boot on ISO peg only or full stretch with back of boot resting on ISO peg. Try to get them where you want them before cranking them really tight because they will bite into the chrome when you finally do them up real tight.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/24/06 by
Mike (ttdriver) from Jaffrey, NH, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

These are perfect if you are long legged like me. The mount allows for maximum adjustability and is very secure.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/13/06 by
Bud (maninblack) from Festus, MO, United States, for a 2005 black w/flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Already had the matching lower driver pegs and loved the comfort. These work and look great with the engine gaurd.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/06 by
Phillip (Phillip18) from BullheadCity, AZ, United States, for a 2005 Black with red flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Love them look great on the bike and great for stretching out your legs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/04/06 by
Gene Threet (genethreet) from Dalton, GA, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I really like the looks and the comfort of the pegs on my highway bars. They also are very easy to adjust to different positions for a wide range of riders.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/21/06 by
rodeo deakle (jeffdeakle) from satsuma, AL, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

easy to install,great for long rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/13/06 by
Bill (Bkbill) from covington, LA, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I have long legs and these offered the most adjustability. Can be dialed into the perfect comfort zone. Only negative was that the left side peg came loose and spun around. Would not happen if the left side had left handed threads. Just secure with loc-tite and all is well.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 53    next

}