Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Dually ISO®-Peg with Offset Mounts and 1-1/8 inch Magnum Quick Clamp - Pair

Kuryakyn Dually ISO®-Peg with Offset Mounts and 1-1/8 inch Magnum Quick Clamp - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 135 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-7966
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $134.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $15.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 38 reviews)

Breakdown:
25 Reviews
12 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 38    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/21/11 by
Mike (wabasso) from , ON, Canada, for a 0 1500 Valkyrie Standard wrote:

Just purchased a set of these to put on the curved part of the engine guard. Just another foot position, plus more chrome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/08/10 by
(RKH57) from Tara, , Australia, for a 2008 1300 Royal Star Tourer Deluxe wrote:

These pegs give you somewhere to stretch out your legs on and they look great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/15/09 by
hcfd604 Franks (hcfd604) from Savannah, TN, United States, for a 2006 , black & chrome 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Got it in cant wait to see !! Being installed in th next few weeks !
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/07/08 by
Dragn98 Moynihan Jr. (Dragn98) from Eastaboga, AL, United States, for a 1998 Sedona Red & Cream 1500 Valkyrie Tourer wrote:

I have tried many different pegs to get a comfortable position for highway riding. These are great and with the P-clamps, you can move them in many positions for the best comfort. As with all the other Kuryakyn accessories I've added to the Dragon, you got to love MORE CHROME.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/08 by
Randy Mattison (randysue1) from Bellevue, NE, for a 2010 silver 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

outstanding if you are short or tall you can adjuswt them to fit
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/26/08 by
Greg (kelrider) from Tulsa, OK, United States, for a 2008 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

I put this on my boulevard I had before and they were perfect. I now put them on my Nomad and found that they are too much and the engine bar that comes with the nomad is so far out there that I almost can't even use these pegs and if I actually put my foot on the rubber part instead of the metal elbow I'm doing too much of the splits. I just don't need that much of a highway peg as the Nomad is so comfortable with the floorboards it comes with as well. It's a great product and worked great with my smaller boulevard i had but I think I'm going to sell these and just get some simple small pegs that you can mount directly next to the engine bar.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/08 by
ridge rider (kenny67) from Minford, OH, United States, for a 2001 Black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

looks great, good quality, helps you to streatch out on the ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/21/07 by
dalebruce (dalebruce) from Williamsford, ON, Canada, for a 2001 1500 Valkyrie Interstate wrote:

nice i missed these since i got the valk still have to fine tune the location and adjustments but nice already!
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/05/07 by
ja42 (jarce) from Altus, OK, United States, for a 1993 Vulcan 88 1500 Vulcan (A-C) wrote:

I have these in the 1" clamp. Great comfort.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/07/07 by
Bob (rmwest) from Pace, FL, United States, for a 2006 Black Cherry 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks Great on the bike. However, It will take some adjustment until it fits correctly.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/31/07 by
JON KULIK (JPK4363) from WEST SPRINGFIELD, MA, United States, for a 1988 YAMAHA CANDY RED 1200 V-Max wrote:

FANTASTIC RANGE OF POSITIONS
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/11/06 by
Dave Christian (skullydave) from Winder, GA, United States, for a 1999 1500 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

nice, but I think I want the wings now
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/24/06 by
Ranger (F6Valk) from , , for a 2000 1500 Valkyrie Standard wrote:

I actually needed the 1" clamp. These work well wih my 5'10" frame, they are very adjustable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/06 by
freddy (nala) from pembroke pines, FL, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

very confort on highway
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/05/06 by
Brook (broree77) from McKinney, TX, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice, comfortable set up...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/26/06 by
John (JohnHenry) from Kennett, MO, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

First item I bought and installed on my own, takes a little time to get them just like you want but they have so much adjustment you are sure to find a setting you like. Note: the chrome had a nasty blemish on the set I bought and I'm sure the dealer would have exchanged them but the blemish was hidden by the mounting and I was in a hurry so I installed and kept, if you are looking to purchase be sure to check them over good.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/16/06 by
Archer (archr2002) from Hazen, AR, United States, for a 05 Silver / Tribal 1800 VTX1800F wrote:

good product and a great buy. works well with highway bars
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/02/06 by
Nick NIcholson (Sgtnick54) from Edmonton, AB, Canada, for a 2005 1300 Royal Star Venture wrote:

I actually have the KY- 7976 variety for the 1 inch bars. Works well and adds a finished quality look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/12/06 by
Tref (Tref) from , WA, United States, for a 05 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

HEAVY! If weight is any indication these are going to last a long time. The picutures do not clearly show the size of the item or the quality of them. They are rock solid!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/06/06 by
DANIEL (NEGULICI) from Woodside, NY, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

The best cruise pegs on the market. The range of adjustability is endless ! I had thes on my Sabre and were the first things I ordered for my Vtx.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 38    next

}