Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Eagle Front Fender Ornament- Universal fitment

Kuryakyn Eagle Front Fender Ornament- Universal fitment

Buy Now. Earn 43 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-9026
MSRP: $49.99
Price: $42.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $7.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.54 (based on 225 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/20/10 by
Samuel Caban (Polaco62) from , WI, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks very good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/08 by
marc asta (mileseater) from Saskatoon, SK, Canada, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

mine all chrome. I like it. 2 little holes to drill. Easy to install.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/10/08 by
(arthur1) from Morrinsville New Zealand, , Asia, for a 2007 Titanium 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks awesome especially on the titanium. Didn't wire up the electrics as there was nowhere to hide the wires on my bike
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/06/08 by
michael jones (jumbey52) from nuttinglake, MA, United States, for a magenta 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

adds a nice touch of class
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/02/07 by
AST202 (rick51595) from Hattiesburg, MS, United States, for a 2005 Magenta 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

leave me along so I can shop
Review Details 

2 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/12/06 by
Jim Foot (colfoot) from Little Rock, AR, United States, for a 2008 - Black/White 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks good on my VTX. Fairly easy to install after front wheel is removed. Did not hook up light.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/06 by
Don Kenny (mtsaddletramp) from Medicine Hat, AB, Canada, for a 2003 illution blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

finishing touch
Review Details 

0 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/24/05 by
Jay (Jaywalker) from West Palm Beach, FL, United States, for a 2005 Candy Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice sold, quality piece. Really sets off the front fender for a Retro look. Chose not to hook up the lights. Really works with my W&M Black Magic Bags with the Gold/Silver Eage Theme goin' on. Installed with strong expoxy glue and double sided tape to avoid drilling fender. Feels very solid. UPDATE: The eagle took flight when I hit a hard bump somewhere. Advice - drill the holes, double stick isn't enough. Will be looking for a new one since I really like this item. UPDATE: New one from Ebay is installed properly and ridin' pretty.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/12/05 by
Eloy Garcia (flavtx) from Dunedin, FL, United States, for a 2004 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

cheaper than i wanted it to be...not sure if I will mount it ..clashess with the Honda tank loggo..if I mount it it will be with out the rubber gascket and light ..wish I had gotten the all chrome one..mounted it with out the light or rubber gascket..looks good and it realy grows on me..Its staying.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/04/05 by
baja4den (baja4den) from Atascadero, CA, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks great but did not hook up electrical
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/04/05 by
R. Burnett (gunbunny1982) from Stilwell, OK, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

had this one on for a while till I found the lighted indian head one it fit s in the same bolt holes.
Review Details 

1 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/04 by
VTX1300s (RondaLee) from Boulder Creek, BC, Canada, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Wow looks great.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/19/03 by
Maddog Rochon (prochon) from Abbotsford, BC, Canada, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Excellent looking piece. Lots of comments from people.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/21/03 by
Rick Day (rickdday) from Atlanta, GA, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

ordered the hog, but Motions Honda of Atlanta continued a string of f%^kups and got me this one, even though it comes in a clear package! Anyway looks and works good...for a bird...
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Eagle Front Fender Ornament- Universal fitment also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET