Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Eagle Front Fender Ornament- Universal fitment

Kuryakyn Eagle Front Fender Ornament- Universal fitment

Buy Now. Earn 45 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-9026
MSRP: 49.99
Price: $44.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $5.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.54 (based on 225 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/30/12 by
Rick (aeroapple) from Watauga, TX, United States, for a 2005 Pearl White and Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I haven't installed this yet so I will update review when I do. I'm not sure if I will connect the wiring as I write this. The unit looks to have a nice chrome metal finish.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/22/10 by
David Pearson (lizid1) from LISMORE New South Wales, , Australia, for a 2010 Black & Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Smart looks 'n well made
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/19/08 by
PETE GRASZER (MRPETE) from CHICAGO, IL, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

LOOKS GOOD DID NOT WIRE THE LIGHT
Review Details 

4 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/08 by
josh willson (willj) from vancouver, BC, Canada, for a 2006 Black and orange 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

This piece looks fantastic! I had my dealer put it on the day I bought it. This is one piece you will say was definately worth the money.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/07 by
Craig Smith (NZCRUZER) from Wellington, NEW ZEALAND, , Asia, for a 2006 (VT750) 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Adds a personal touch to the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/13/06 by
Ray (rockettmaan) from Corner Brook, NL, , United States, for a 2006 Blaze orange/black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Not installed yet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/11/06 by
Salvador's Dad (tabaxter) from Columbus, IN, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Didn't wire the light--couldn't tell how I'd wire it very easily. Still looks great on the fender--will have to update the pictures. Yes, I DID drill the fender--would rather have the holes than have the piece fly off because I glued it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/19/06 by
Paul Burleson from Argyle, TX, United States, for a 2005 Silver and White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Wow ! this bird looks great. I waffled on installing this for several weeks. My wife said it was 'over the line' ugly. That was all I needed to push me over the fence.....so I installed it, and I am extremely pleased with how it looks. It comes with no instructions...but is very easy to install (without the wiring). Removing the bird from it's base makes the install much easier. Don't be afraid to drill...it's worth it.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/02/05 by
Denise Ashby (deniseashby) from Kelowna, BC, Canada, for a 2005 - Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Really sharpens up the bike.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/05 by
karen (ddjswfe) from Mountain View, CA, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Easy to install, it looks sooo Sweet!
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

}