Page 2: Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Ellipse Mirrors With Flat Glass (Chrome) - (Pair)

Kuryakyn Ellipse Mirrors With Flat Glass (Chrome) - (Pair)


Buy Now. Earn 117 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-1437
MSRP: 129.99
Price: $116.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $13.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.33 (based on 937 reviews)

Breakdown:
471 Reviews
344 Reviews
93 Reviews
21 Reviews
8 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 937    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/28/10 by
Mary Gregorich (Mary59) from Ham Lake, MN, United States, for a 2004 VTX 1300 S 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I wish it didn't have the set screw, I have had re tighten. But I do see better out of these than my stock ones.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/10 by
Steve (steveo71) from Idaho Falls, ID, United States, for a 2001, blue custom paint 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Very nice they look awesome on my bike. Great quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/06/10 by
Megan McCall (cycleheaven) from St Louis, MO, United States, for a 1996 535 Virago wrote:

Much better than my OEM mirrors...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/05/10 by
Teedub (ternchris) from , , United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice addition
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/29/10 by
Totto (celter) from Oslo, Norway, , Europe, for a 1995 1400 Intruder wrote:

I really like the look of these. Very good quality chrome. They stay in place and the only small thing I donĀ“t like is the flat glass. The visibility is not as good as the stock mirrors.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/05/10 by
Ryan (Hossxxl) from Ogden, UT, United States, for a 2002 Titanium 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Look great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 05/30/10 by
(robin37) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

not high enough to have clear view on the left.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/25/10 by
Art Gomez (artie1456) from , , for a 0 1500 Vulcan Drifter wrote:

I'm hoping that these will be better than the Arlen Ness Mirrors.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 05/06/10 by
VTXJeffIndy Herbert (VTXJeffIndy) from New Castle, IN, United States, for a 2005 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

These mirrors as far a looks are good. I had a problem with the right mirror working loose right where the mirror screws into the stem. I tired putting some lock tight that helped a little while. This kept getting worse and eventually the screw got stripped out. Now the mirrors are on a shelf in my garage and would make someone a great paper weight. In my opinion they are junk. Kuryakyn needs to improve the screw where the mirror meets the stem.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/30/10 by
Matt (wingnut2099) from , , United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very nice mirrors. Extremely solid feel and look great on the bike!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/10 by
Ben Brown (nolzrider) from Lucedale, MS, United States, for a 2006 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Sharp Mirrors, looks great on my bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/20/10 by
Robert (rueger) from Victorville, CA, United States, for a 2008 1300 Royal Star Tourer Deluxe wrote:

Nice set of mirrors
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/04/10 by
Butch Vermeire (flyarf) from Newport News, VA, United States, for a 2004 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

This a quality product with a classy look. You have to buy the adapters for the Vulcan.They are a bit nasty to get adjusted, so take your time.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/13/10 by
Nikitas (Nikitas) from HELSINKI, Finland, , Europe, for a 2008, Black 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

good visibility
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/11/10 by
Spud (ehartwig1) from , NE, United States, for a 98 orange crush 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very heavy excellent workmanship, mount easily. Getting them exactly set takes a little time but they hold fairly well once locked down. Definately no worse at holding there position than my stock ones were
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/08/10 by
Laura Quinn (lquinn2181) from Ft. Lauderdale, FL, United States, for a Red, 2008 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

nice looking but am having trouble getting them not to vibrate. read the other reviews and will go get lock-tight to see if it helps.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/21/10 by
(GrayCruiser) from Kuopio, , Europe, for a 2009, black M50 Boulevard wrote:

Compared to the (quite large and squared) stock mirrors of my M800 (M50 in US) the field of view is more narrow. However, you can live with them quite well and they definitely look very good and add a touch of class to your bike! You need small inch sized hex wrenches for the adjustments. Didn't come with the package =( Adjusting takes some time but once you're done, life's good =)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/18/10 by
jon wayne (jon_wayne89) from Janesville, WI, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Look Good .. Quality Product , a lil small view tho
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/31/10 by
rman (rman1004) from Charlotte, NC, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Just got em
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/30/10 by
Darren (wvc50rider) from Bunker Hill, WV, United States, for a 2004 Illusion Blue 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Bought at Ocean City Md Bike week
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 937    next

}