Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Engine Cover Inserts (Chrome) - All Honda VTX1300 (03- 09)/ VT1300 Fury/Stateline/Sabre/Interstate

Kuryakyn Engine Cover Inserts (Chrome) - All Honda VTX1300 (03- 09)/ VT1300 Fury/Stateline/Sabre/Interstate

Buy Now. Earn 60 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7708
MSRP: 69.99
Price: $59.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?
Bundle & Save Today $$$
Package Deals Available. Get Details >>>

Items frequently purchased together:

KY-7708 KY-7708
$59.99
KY-7731 KY-7731
$169.99
KY-8952 KY-8952
$84.99
KY-7821 KY-7821
$25.99
Package MSRP: $399.96
Package Total: $340.96
You save $59.00
No promo code required!






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 171 reviews)

Breakdown:
51 Reviews
39 Reviews
7 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 98    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/17/12 by
(wattsjtw) from Soddy Daisy, TN, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This is a great addition to the engine. Great chrome part.I have had many complements on these.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/05/12 by
Johnny Watts (wattsjt) from Soddy Daisy, TN, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Waiting on order. Taking forever. Ordered on 12-27-11.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/07/11 by
Ken Mucha (kmucha) from , NC, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Outstanding value for the bling. Engine looks great and it was easy to install - have been up to 80 mph and did not move from the engine.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/05/11 by
Brian (brianbuiltit) from , CO, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Went on easy and look pretty good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/11 by
Mary Gregorich (Mary59) from Ham Lake, MN, United States, for a 2004 VTX 1300 S 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Just put them on, makes a really nice touch. Also covers up the Logo. I like this purchase quite a bit
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/29/10 by
Bronco (Bronco7) from Lynchburg, OH, United States, for a Red 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Parts went on good have had them on for awhile still holding well. Just make sure your ready to put them on once you touch the bike they want to stick well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/29/10 by
Karl (KMESSER) from Canton, MI, US, for a 2013 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks great!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/09 by
scbambam (scbambam72) from , , United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

adds a really good look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/09 by
mark legg (semperfi1037) from marshalltown, iowa, IA, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

very nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/13/09 by
Jack (crkrjak) from Hedgesville, WV, United States, for a 2005 candy red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy to install if you have a good eye. Improves the overall looks of the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/11/09 by
john parker (vtx13hundredman) from Dayton, OH, United States, for a 2005 red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

if the lines are straight it looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/03/09 by
(dewolfe) from Whiteland, IN, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

A nice subtle touch. Each to put on, but the tape needs to be a little stronger.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/05/08 by
marc asta (mileseater) from Saskatoon, SK, Canada, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

i didn't buy those one, because i hate plastic. i bought some hd 'live to ride' series. chrome metal and between $10 and $15 each. installed in a minute with double sided tape.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/28/08 by
madsoul Hussain (babarsamra) from salem, NH, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I like to look of these covers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/08 by
Nathan (napeterson) from Madison, WI, United States, for a 2006, black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy to install and super nice looking. Yes, these are plastic, but that is not such a bad thing given that the added weight of metal pieces might make them more susceptible to falling off. Worth the money if you ask me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/23/08 by
TonyTooHot Anthon (TONYTOOHOT) from Brooklyn, NY, United States, for a 2007 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Just got it today! Will try and put it on tomorrow if it does not rain. My friend has on his bike and it adds a nice custom look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/19/08 by
Stallion ColonVega (junypa) from Fort Worth, TX, United States, for a 2007 VTX1300 S Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice touch!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/06/08 by
Joe (intlbean) from Cleveland, OH, United States, for a 2012 Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

sleek, stylish, and covers the honda imprint
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/06/08 by
amazonlykos (amazonlykos) from Huntsville, AL, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

oh um lets see chrome, shiney, simple lines of customed detail... i like.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/27/08 by
John Steinbacher (jgs902) from OFallon, MO, US, for a Maroon and Cream 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I lbought these to add the Kuryakyn look to my bike. They do that. However, I'm concerned that the adhesive will wear out and eventually the vibration from the engine will work them loose. We'll see. Not a real good value for price. I prefered leaving my HONDA name Letters in Color that matched the paint on my Bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 98    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Engine Cover Inserts (Chrome) - All Honda VTX1300 (03- 09)/ VT1300 Fury/Stateline/Sabre/Interstate also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET