Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Ergo II with Switchblade Footpegs (Pair)- Honda GL1800 Goldwing (01 to newer) F6B models (13- newer)

Kuryakyn Ergo II with Switchblade Footpegs (Pair)- Honda GL1800 Goldwing (01 to newer) F6B models (13- newer)

Buy Now. Earn 230 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4064
MSRP: 269.99
Price: $229.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $40.00 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Usually ships within 6 business days what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 28 reviews)

Breakdown:
20 Reviews
5 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 28    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/12/11 by
Tim Koch from Perth, , for a 2008 Silver 1800 wrote:

Very well made and they put the pegs just in the right spot for me so I am very comfortable on the longer trips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/10 by
Bear from Palmdale, CA, United States, for a 2008 Pearl White 1800 wrote:

Installed by the dealer that built my bike. I love them epically on long rides where leg position ( and the ability to stretch out) really counts. I have to lift up the pegs on windy roads because they drag, but this is easy to do while riding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/30/09 by
BlackJack Jackson from BURLINGTON, NJ, for a 2009 Honda Goldwing GL1800, Met Silver 1800 wrote:

Excellent hyway pegs recommend to all
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/18/08 by
Richard Sandell from Palm Bay, FL, for a 2010 Yellow Other Make/Model wrote:

Looks good and relieves legs on long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/05/08 by
Dominic Cottingham from Indy area, IN, United States, for a 2003 1800 wrote:

Nice pegs....easy to adjust
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/08 by
John R Messinger from Olga, WA, United States, for a 2006 1800 wrote:

They really look great, still trying to get the right spot for a 6' 3" rider but I do really like them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/08 by
Richard Sandell from Palm Bay, FL, for a 2010 Yellow 1800 wrote:

Switchblade pegs were a gift, purchased the 4062 Ergo II and 8008a to mount on the GL1800
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/08 by
Ken Schoeneck from Bethlehem, PA, United States, for a '08 Dark Red Metallic Audio / Comfort / Navi / ABS 1800 wrote:

Comfortable
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/07/08 by
Mike Ortiz from Goodyear, AZ, United States, for a 2007 Dk Orange with Lehman Trike Conversion 1800 wrote:

Great addition. The best I have ever used on a bike.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/23/07 by
Ken Singleton, Sr. from Concrete, WA, United States, for a 2003 1800 wrote:

Make long rides so much more comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/21/07 by
Jim Brannon from Livermore, CA, United States, for a 2004 Red 1800 wrote:

Much better than just the stock pets.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/05/07 by
john from Sparks, NV, United States, for a Black 2006 1800 wrote:

Nice and solid will last the life time of the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 10/30/07 by
Sam Wall from Sydney, NS, Canada, for a 2007 dark red metallic 1800 wrote:

I am over 6' 3" with long legs. OK but hard to find the best position. Limited adjustment. Maybe good for oter riders with shorter legs. The product is good and quailty is good.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/13/07 by
Jerry from chattanooga, TN, United States, for a 2004 1800 wrote:

Easy installation, very adjustable, 1,200 miles in the Smokies is 3 days and they worked great.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/02/07 by
scott beck from bernardston, MA, United States, for a blood red 1800 wrote:

just love them
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/09/07 by
Chris from knoxvile , TN, United States, for a 03 1800 wrote:

I have a love hate relationship with these pegs, I am 5'10" and I have to angle them downward for the most comfortable riding position. They are great on the hwy to strech out cramped legs, but on curvy roads I can not lean as far as I would like. They do not spring up like the factory foot pegs so I carry a allen to adjust them upward every time I am going to ride on the back roads.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/29/06 by
Phil Perlman from Las Vegas, NV, United States, for a 2005 1800 wrote:

Very comfortable. Easy to adjust. Very high quality.
Review Details 

3 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/06 by
Don Fortin from Lumby, BC, Canada, for a Elusion Red 2002 1800 wrote:

This is one of the first accessories I bought for my bike. You can adjust to your own personal setting. They save your legs and knees on long rides. The chrome plating is superb. I know, because my father owned a chrome plating business at one time and he said the plateing on this products is top notch. Very Well Made.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/16/06 by
Darrell Daniel from Beebe, AR, United States, for a 2003 Black 1800 wrote:

my back thanks these as do my legs, these with the backrest were the best investments.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/06 by
Richard Kelley from Show Low, AZ, United States, for a 2006 1800 wrote:

The Gl1800 fairing allows few choices when it comes to highway pegs. The switchblades adjust without much hassel and tilt up toward you angling the peg to conform to you. They have mulitipal adjustments and are easy to adjust, just as important, they stay inplace. The switchblade heel rests really add a safety feature which will help prevent you from kicking yourself in the back of head when your foot falls off of the peg! This is the third pair of highway pegs that I have tried on 1800s and the only one I could use for any period of time or distance! They cost more than someothers, However I think you will find that they are more than worth it once you set them up to fit you.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 28    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Ergo II with Switchblade Footpegs (Pair)- Honda GL1800 Goldwing (01 to newer) F6B models (13- newer) also viewed
Scroll right
}