Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Extended ISO-Throttle Boss (ea)

Kuryakyn Extended ISO-Throttle Boss (ea)

Buy Now. Earn 34 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-6242
MSRP: 19.99
Price: $16.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.67 (based on 223 reviews)

Breakdown:
13 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 19 of 19    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/12 by
Roy (Obelix) Bolstad (Royen) from Fyllingsdalen, , NO, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Avlaster armene godt
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/21/11 by
Max (mfc1023) from , , for a 09, Charcoal 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy to install, haven't been on a long ride yet in order to give a accurate review.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/09/11 by
(rja59) from Laurel, MD, for a 2009 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy on the wrist...no more tightness
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/22/11 by
rolf ingebrigtsen (rolfen) from Bergen Norway, , United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

good for my hand
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/11 by
Frank Bolstad (wingerk3) from Steinsland, Norway, , Norway, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

looks great easy to mont
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/14/11 by
(beastman32401) from , FL, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

very easy to install, works well to relieve hand fatigue while riding..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/13/10 by
Ben Cagley (bcagley) from Oliver Springs, TN, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Adds a relaxing touch. Allows you to rest your grip somewhat by pressing with the heal of your hand. Looks nice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/26/10 by
Jerry (leroys73) from Flower Mound, TX, United States, for a 2007 Dark Red Metalic 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Look good. Functional. I liked the looks so ordered another for the left. I makes a good place to rest my left hand. I did break off one of the screws by getting over aggressive.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/30/10 by
mel williams (hondavtx1300s) from merthyr-tydfil, , Europe, for a 2007.dark red. 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

excellant, my vtx looks nice with these.thats grips.boss,and red rings.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/20/10 by
Samuel Caban (Polaco62) from , WI, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

For the money spent its a great value and it works.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/10 by
Chromaholic (nycwink) from Middletown, NY, United States, for a 2008 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great cover for all the black parts. Makes the chrome flow continuously from front to back.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/06/10 by
RuthAnn Baugus (ruthiebaugus) from Seminole, OK, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

was on when purchased but would of bought anyway as I purchased them from CC for my first bike and they where great to relieve some tension on you hand
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/28/10 by
Noel Hanna (Noel1300r) from Brookings, OR, United States, for a 2006 red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

look great on bike bought 2 so that each side would match.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/09 by
Brian7500 Kennedy (Brian7500) from Goshen, IN, US, for a 2007 Black & Chrome 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

comfort and control
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/02/09 by
Mike (ponytailmike) from , , for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Don't think you need this?......you do!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/09 by
Nick (gotobreak) from Minneapolis, MN, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Makes long trips enjoyable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/19/09 by
David (streetd70) from Sandy, UT, United States, for a Red, 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Works, but needs to be more adjustable or lockable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/01/09 by
Jerry (leroys73) from Flower Mound, TX, United States, for a 2007 Dark Red Metalic 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I had one installed on my right side when I had the ISO grips put on. I have the Breakaway cruise control, it is great, but adding this makes the whole set up even better. I liked it so much I put one on the left as a hand rest, works great. I tightened one screw too tight and broke it off but I still have three holding it. I'll give it one less star for installation since I broke a screw.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/10/08 by
Chartman Toole (RCToole) from Greenwood, IN, United States, for a 2010 EG Classic 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I have the standard model on both grips. Worked great until I took a 1,600 mile trip in 34 hours. Right palm brused. Hoping the longer one will resolve this problem.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 19 of 19    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Extended ISO-Throttle Boss (ea) also viewed
Scroll right
}