Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Flamed Floorboard Covers (Pair)- Various Metric Cruiser Models

Kuryakyn Flamed Floorboard Covers (Pair)- Various Metric Cruiser Models

Buy Now. Earn 136 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7025
MSRP: 159.99
Price: $135.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $24.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.75 (based on 60 reviews)

Breakdown:
47 Reviews
11 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 60    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/09/13 by
(CoryWebb1520) from , , US, for a 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

floorboards

They go well with the look of my bike as well as they are conforitable as far as the grip to them


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/26/12 by
Wade & Elle Menotu (Menotu1961) from Dartmouth, NS, CA, for a 2008 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Love the look and very easy to install. Large enough for big feet
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/20/12 by
Bradley Olivera (FFOli) from Two Rivers, WI, United States, for a 2004 metalic silver / titanium 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Add a nice touch to the rest of my theme.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/15/12 by
Lupi (leolupi) from Albany, NY, United States, for a 2011 1700 Vulcan Vaquero wrote:

They look good!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/14/12 by
Trevor Moreland (tman35) from Howard, OH, United States, for a 2005,black C50 Boulevard wrote:

I had not planned on going with a flame theme for my bike but after purchasing this item I am glad I did. Look awesome and excellent quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/11/12 by
David Scott (superboyx) from kitchener, ON, CA, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

These are not intended for my bike, but I custom install them. A little ingenuity and they are installed nicely.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/12 by
Keiffer McHugh (keifferc50t) from , NB, Canada, for a 2006 Slammed custom c50t (80% complete) C50T Boulevard wrote:

nice addition!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/12/11 by
Pete (ohsomeone) from Townsville, , AU, for a 2000 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Look awesome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/08/11 by
Rob Carrozzo (rjcarrozzo) from Lindenhurst, NY, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/13/10 by
Johnny Davis (topcat03) from Akron, OH, for a Merlot Sunglow 106 Victory Kingpin wrote:

9/19/2010 Wow looks real good on Vickie should have done this sooner still working on her now will start air intake,fuel tuner and led lights
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/10 by
Gord (roadking2010) from Victoria, BC, Canada, for a 2010 Road King Peace Officer Special Edition Touring/Dresser wrote:

Had them on my Suzuki and they bolted right on to my Harley and look freakin' awesome!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/15/10 by
carman T (eynstyn) from saskatoon, SK, CA, for a 2008 Canadian Edition, BLACK AND CREAM 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice stuff, big, easy install only down side it that i have more chrome to polish. ha
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/30/10 by
charlie sanders (csrider) from big stone gap, VA, US, for a 2007 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

looks good easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/10 by
Bikinjb Basford (Bikinjb) from , , for a 0 1300 V-Star wrote:

OMG! These boards are unbelievable. There are heavy duty, and look fantastic. They do make the floorboard may 1/4"-3/16's higher, so being a heavy heel shifter, I'm hoping the stock rubber is big enough for me to hit my heel shifts without any problems. I have Yamy OEM highway bars, and these boards fit perfectly. Installed both no brainer, in 10 minutes. Kuryakyn really shouldn't make something this beautiful to put your boots on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/22/09 by
(BoomerWells) from Toronto, ON, Canada, for a 2007, black, lots of extras C50T Boulevard wrote:

Love the look, very generous size so very comfortable when riding. People really take notice of them as they really add to the bike's overall look & feel. Glad I have them, highly recommend.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/02/09 by
Pablo Lee (kingskid) from Sydney NSW Aust, , AU, for a 2001 Cherry Red/Ivory 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Everything with this Kuryakyn Accessory is Super! Comfort, Looks, Style and Design, Chrome Quality, Funtionality are all excellent. Installation is as effortless as a warm knife cutting through butter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/25/09 by
cricket (NBKCA2E) from , , United States, for a 2007 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

LUV them. great product, great add. very simple to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/11/09 by
Jacqueline (jaxcy) from Rock Valley, IA, United States, for a 2005 Pearl white W/ Silver tribal flames 106 Victory Kingpin wrote:

Very easy to install and looks great on my bike!! I luv nmine!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/08/09 by
SEvstar330 Reabel (treabel) from Ottawa, ON, Canada, for a 2004 Special Edition 330 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

More chrome. flamed cover compliment my flame theme
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/12/09 by
scott reed (eyebnpb7) from campbell, MO, United States, for a 2004 Silver and Gray 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 60    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Flamed Floorboard Covers (Pair)- Various Metric Cruiser Models also viewed
Scroll right
}