Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Flamin Pegs With Male Mounts (Pair)

Kuryakyn Flamin Pegs With Male Mounts (Pair)

Buy Now. Earn 188 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4416
MSRP: 109.99
Price: $93.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $16.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.70 (based on 27 reviews)

Breakdown:
19 Reviews
8 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 27    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/25/11 by
Wes Bell (wesbell) from , , for a 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Look great and match my front Kuryakyn Flamin Switchblade Pegs! Only complaint would be how they look folded up, so I leave them down.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/14/11 by
(paulcoffee906) from , , for a 2004, Black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

it works great, but if purchased with the extension, you should used ky=4417, since you dont need the adapter. Live chat steered me wrong on this one, and it was a difference of about 20 bucks.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/30/11 by
Sean Douglas (tansobak) from Kelowna, BC, Canada, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Using them as my hiway pegs. Love em! They look good and I can rest my heels on the outer flip up without falling off.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/19/10 by
EMMETT WILKS (dubbnfiend) from Palmdale, CA, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

looks great with the flame paint job!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/10 by
LJ (LILBITS) from GRASONVILLE, MD, United States, for a 2009 Orange 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

I actually have the ones with the foot extension. Looks and feels great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/13/10 by
(leatherddogg) from Surprise, AZ, United States, for a 2007 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Looks Good, very easy to install. Don't forget to order the proper adapter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/21/10 by
(sixnineusa) from Charlotte, NC, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy installation on the cruise mounts.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/11/10 by
(rmick39) from Troy, TX, United States, for a 2000 Custom Green Monster 1400 Intruder wrote:

great look and feel, easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/03/10 by
phillip munoz (ppmshadow) from albany, LA, United States, for a 2006 vegas jackpot cory ness 106 Victory Vegas Jackpot wrote:

love the flame on them makes my flame theme nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/03/09 by
rudster A (rudster) from Tiverton, RI, United States, for a 2002 Purple Pearl Ole School Flamed 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

have 2 match
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/09 by
John Peterson (jpeter930VTX) from Round Rock, TX, United States, for a 2005 1800 VTX1800N wrote:

Look awesome! Should I take the little rubber guard off the nipple on the bottom side?
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/09 by
Rick (stickman3354) from Mechanicsburg, PA, US, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Got flamin' floorboards? Gotta have flamin' pegs too!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/09 by
Ginger (gr8kroerr) from Tigard, OR, US, for a '07 Black Cherry Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I love these flamin pegs. Hubby added the 2 1/2 inch extension mounts so I can relax a bit more and have more flexibility with where I put my feet. These look pretty cool with Kuryakyn flamed floorboards. Nice touch! Kinda spendy, though... No problems with them moving around or anything. Love 'em...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/06/09 by
Ron (rlachapelle) from Keene, NH, United States, for a 2008 Deep Candy Red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice chunky piece, good chrome and rubber. Easy to install on passenger peg. Had to have it :)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/20/09 by
2n2it2quit Ferg (Ferg55) from Spring, TX, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

I put these up on the highway bars, and I love em. Makes kicking back and enjoying the ride on longr hauls more enjoyable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/22/09 by
Karl R aka. (Bear) Bate (Bikerbear13) from , , for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I've had these pegs on my 1100 Shadow and now there on my VTX 1300C both front and Passenger
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/18/09 by
Mike Smith (Th3Guns1ing3) from Coaling, AL, United States, for a 2004 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Used with the quick clamps on my highway bars. A little big maybe for cruising pegs, but they look good.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/21/09 by
DEREK CRAWFORD (DEREK857) from MIDDLETOWN, NY, United States, for a 2003 ORANGE 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

JUST ORDERED IT. MUST HAVE.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/01/09 by
whiskeyrider (tinabear) from , CO, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Easy to install with the metric adapter. Looks great and is very comfortable. I removed the little acorn/bolt from the bottom cuz I'm always scrapin it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/17/08 by
Roxanne (samsrock) from , TX, US, for a 2014 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

These will make long rides more comfortable! Plus look really good too!
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 27    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Flamin Pegs With Male Mounts (Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP