Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Footpeg Adapters - Adjustable Stop Male Mount - Pair

Kuryakyn Footpeg Adapters - Adjustable Stop Male Mount - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 23 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-8008A
MSRP: 26.99
Price: $22.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.41 (based on 239 reviews)

Breakdown:
142 Reviews
67 Reviews
23 Reviews
5 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 240    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/14 by
Josh Colsden (jcolsden) from , NE, United States, for a 0 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

good

good


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/16/12 by
Jim Medlin (retrorascal) from Porterville, CA, United States, for a 2005, spec 3, candy red 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Used these to mount the flamin' switchblade pegs. They make it nice to get the pegs to angle toward me so that I can rest my heel in the stirrup.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/23/11 by
Tim (midnaught) from Hattiesburg, MS, US, for a 2007 Candy Red 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Work perfectly
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/17/11 by
Pleun (Roestblik) from Netherlands, , for a 2001 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

looking nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/20/11 by
Keith (kjborn38) from Pflugerville, TX, US, for a 2009 1700 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Perfect, love the adjusting screw
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/31/10 by
(srybin) from , , United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Just works.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/06/10 by
David Mc (Tabascoman) from Crosby, TX, United States, for a 2002 Red Hot Rod 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

They come in handy if you get the Footpeg without Adapters . ( So I could mount them on my HiwayBar )
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/23/10 by
Zed (zagorsky) from Calgary, AB, for a 2004 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Need these for Kuryakyn foot pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/21/10 by
Philippe (philnadlolo) from Belgium, , Belgium, for a 2009 Candy Diamond Red 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Very easy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/17/10 by
philmonster from , , United States, for a 2001 FLSTF Softail wrote:

These are great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/03/10 by
phillip munoz (ppmshadow) from albany, LA, United States, for a 2006 vegas jackpot cory ness 106 Victory Vegas Jackpot wrote:

a must with flame pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/13/09 by
krunch (rodger_meyer) from 3648 Lafayette Ave, NE, United States, for a 2000 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Got it, as always Kuryakyn is a winner for fit and finish.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/24/09 by
ziad (zsnajjar) from indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

necessary for the switchblade footpegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/09/09 by
Marianne Hill (gypsypearl) from Fort Worth, TX, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

These work great, even better if you know what you're doing (I didn't!). Now that they are on my bike, I know my choices are endless for the style of pegs I put on!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/21/09 by
Randy (rdmclean) from , , United States, for a 2005 C90 Boulevard wrote:

a must if your engine guards angle in. They work great. I still don't understand why they're not stock on the Longhorn footpegs since the only difference is a set screw and $18 dollars more.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 07/19/09 by
Hein Kohrs (hkohrs) from Witbank, , for a 1999 800 Marauder wrote:

IT is not fitting 100% on the 1999 model.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/09 by
Andrei Gheorghitesc (andreigh) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Strech your legs!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/09 by
kenneth mode (kenmode) from , TN, United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Good heavy duty product. Should hold up well over the years
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/05/09 by
D-Rock (dpemrick) from Owatonna, MN, United States, for a 2005 Metallic Green 2000 Vulcan wrote:

Needed these so my feet don't slide off the pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/28/09 by
D'Arcy Mell from Dollard des Ormeaux, QC, Canada, for a yellow year 2000 xl 1200s Sportster wrote:

I needed these to mount my stirrups
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 240    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Footpeg Adapters - Adjustable Stop Male Mount - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP